Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register


9 reviews
Average: 5 (9 votes)
English, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
8 years

Hello, My name is Larissa and I am from Brazil. I am 30 years old.

Right now, I am a Japanese Language School Student. I can speak Portuguese, English and Spanish.
I helped taking care of my cousins and nieces, from the age of 6 months to around 2 years old. Changing diaper, preparing meals, giving bath and putting them to sleep. Now they are 7, 10, 19 and 21 years old.

Additional, I worked as English teacher for 4 years in China. I prepared lessons, play lots of educational activities, such as, describe and guess or draw and guess, memory game, spell the word, throw the dice; also funny games like jump, race, count, hide and seek. Once every two weeks I'd teach them how to prepare cookies or pizza. I even teach them how to use the toilet and how to wash hands properly.

Children love helping, so I can teach them how to cook easy and delicious food, such as cake, pizza, cookies, tamagoyaki, noodles and some Brazilian snacks.

I also like practicing Yoga. Do you like yoga? If you do, we can practice together.

I enjoy spending time around children, to watch their progress and see they growth.
If you would like to know more about me, don't be shy, just ask me.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Hola, mi nombre es Larissa y soy de Brasil. Tengo 30 años de edad.
Actualmente soy estudiante de japonés. Hablo portugués, inglés y español.
Ayudé a cuidar a mis primas y sobrinas, desde los 6 meses hasta los 2 años. Cambando pañales, preparando la comida, bañandoselas y poniendolas a dormir. Ahora tienen entre 7, 10, 19 y 21 años.

Además, trabajé como profesora de inglés durante 4 años en China. Preparé las clases, preparé muchos juegos educativos, cómo describir y adivinar, dibujar y adivinar, deletrear, jugar a los dados; además de preparar juegos como saltar, correr, contar, esconderse, esconderse. Cada dos semanas les enseñé a preparar galletas y pizza. Incluso enseñé cómo usar el baño y cómo lavarse las manos correctamente.

A los niños les encanta ayudar, así que puedo enseñarte cómo hacer comidas fáciles y deliciosas, como pastel, pizza, galletas, tamagoyaki, macarrones y algunas recetas brasileñas.

Me encanta practicar Yoga. Y a ti? Si te gusta, podriamos practicar juntos.

Disfruto pasar tiempo con los niños, ver su progreso y verlos crecer.
Si quieres saber más de mí, no seas timio, solo pregunta.

Espero conocerte pronto.

Olá, meu nome é Larissa e sou do Brasil. Eu tenho 30 anos de idade.

Atualmente sou um estudante japonês. Falo português, inglês e espanhol.
Ajudei a cuidar dos meus primas e sobrinhas, de 6 meses a 2 anos. Trocando fraldas, preparando comida, dando banho e colocando para dormir. Elas agora têm entre 7, 10, 19 e 21 anos.

Além disso, trabalhei como professor de inglês por 4 anos na China. Preparando as aulas, preparando jogos educativos, como descrever e adivinhar, desenhar e adivinhar, soletrar, jogar dados; além de preparar jogos como pular, correr, contar, se esconder, se esconder. A cada duas semanas, ensinei a fazer biscoitos e pizza. Até ensinei como usar o banheiro e como lavar bem as mãos.

As crianças adoram ajudar, então posso ensinar a fazer refeições fáceis e deliciosas como bolo, pizza, biscoitos, tamagoyaki, macarrão e algumas receitas brasileiras.

Gosto de praticar Yoga. Você gosta de yoga? Juntos, podemos praticar.

Gosto de passar tempo com as crianças, ver seu progresso e vê-las crescer.
Se você quiser saber mais sobre mim, não seja tímido, é só perguntar.

Espero te conhecer em breve.

こんにちは、マリーです。私はブラジルから来ました。今、私は日本語学校の学生です。だから、 日曜日から金曜日の午後に日本語を勉強します。

Emi O

7 reviews
Average: 5 (7 votes)
Japanese, English, Spanish
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
5 years

Hi! I'm Emi, I'm from Colombia. I'm half Colombian, half Japanese. My native language is Spanish, but also I can speak English and Japanese. I consider I'm a responsible, extrovert, and creative person. I like to dance and sing. I enjoy doing crafts. I can offer virtual classes. I can take care of your pet, I love dogs.

Hola! Soy Emi, vengo de Colombia. Soy mitad Colombiana, mitad Japonesa. Mi lengua materna es Español, pero también puedo hablar en Inglés y Japonés. Me considero una persona responsable, extrovertida y creativa. Me gusta bailar y cantar. Disfruto mucho de hacer manualidades. Puedo ofrecer clases virtuales. Puedo cuidar a tu mascota, amo a los perros.



4 reviews
Average: 5 (4 votes)
English, Korean, Spanish
~ ¥3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Tokyo
2 years

Hello^^ my name is Devy Mufliha and you can call me Devy. Currently, I am 21 years old and a student in Japan. I really enjoy to play with and take care of children, and I believe building a strong connection with children should be started with a sincere action. I used to take care of my cousins and nephews who were in the age of 4-6 years old, back in my hometown. In Japan, I have been teaching english for children ages 2-10 in Japan for 2 years, and they are really adorable! During my spare-time, I play basic guitar and some musics using piano. I hope I can have a chance to spend time with you and your family, by creating a wonderful and lovable memory.



4 reviews
Average: 5 (4 votes)
English, Spanish
¥2,000 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Tokyo, Kanagawa
8 years

I'm Sachiko, from Peru have 25 years old.
I'll be happy teach and enjoy fun times with your child! I can speak Spanish, English and improve with Japanese.
I respect and appreciate all the nationalities, we can have different languages around the world, but the smile is the only language that we are all understand.
I have experience in Babysitting for about 8 years, I used to look after children aged between 6 months until 12 years old. above all of that i used to care of my nephews and nieces and also of my friends children's.
I was a volunteer in my country at the hospital playing and teaching kids and also i had a really cheerful experience to enjoy the time with the kids by organizing Christmas parties for the families that couldn't afford it.
Will be a pleasure to take care of your kids, I enjoy playing and teaching, We can dance, sing, do crafts, draw cartoons, go to the park and play or cook together i like and enjoy cook.
Also i can teach English or Spanish and prepare online classes for your kids.
Looking forward to the opportunity of meeting new people and children :D
See you soon.

Mi introducción en Español.

Hola, soy Sachiko, vengo de Perú y tengo 25 años,
Seré feliz de enseñar y disfrutar con tu hijo.
Puedo hablar español, inglés y un poco de japonés.
Respeto y aprecio todas las nacionalidades, podemos tener diferentes idiomas al rededor del mundo, pero la sonrisa es el único idioma que todos entendemos.
Tengo experiencia en el cuidado de niños desde hace unos 8 años, solía cuidar a niños entre 6 meses y 12 años. Cuide de mis sobrinos y sobrinas y también de los hijos de mis amigos.
Fui voluntario en mi país en el hospital jugando y enseñando a los niños.
También tuve una experiencia muy alegre al disfrutar y organizar fiestas navideñas con mis amigos, para las familias de escasos recursos. Podemos bailar, cantar, hacer manualidades, dibujar caricaturas e ir al parque a jugar o cocinar juntos.
También puedo enseñarles inglés o español, puedo preparar clases online para tus hijos.
Esperando tener la oportunidad de poder conocernos y cuidar de tus niños :D.



3 reviews
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 2,000 Accepts Online Payments
< 1 year

Hello my name is Karen. For the past 3 summers I have taken care of children aged between 6 and 10 years old. During that time I have also taught children English with various games, and books in a fun and safe environment. I am bilingual in English and Spanish, and currently learning Japanese. I was born in Japan and have lived here for the past 4 years, after living in the Philippines for 12 years, and Peru for 3 years.
I am very patient with a keen sense of humor that is used to working in a multicultural environment. I am also a hard working person, who takes very seriously my responsibilities. I love working with children and, based on my past experience, they enjoyed me working with them.

Por los últimos 3 veranos he cuidando a niños de entre 6 y 10 años. Durante ese tiempo, también he enseñado inglés a los niños con varios juegos y usando diferente libro en un ambiente divertido y seguro. Soy bilingüe en inglés y español y ahora estoy aprendiendo el japonés. Nací en Japón y he vivido aquí durante los últimos 4 años, después de vivir en Filipinas por 12 años y en Perú por 3 años. Soy muy paciente, tengo un gran sentido del humor y estoy acostumbrada a trabajar en un ambiente multicultural. También soy una trabajadora que toma mis responsabilidades bien serios. Me encanta trabajar con los niños y en base a mi experiencia pasada, los niños también han disfrutado trabajar conmigo.


Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!