×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Junko

8 reviews
5
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I have 16 years experience taking care of sick children aged between 0 and 18 year old, and as a part time worker I have worked at a day care center. I have some opportunities taking care of american girl whose parents were out with their business trip or duty. During the time, I supported her of homework, let her taking bath and read books for her going to sleep. I am bilingual in English and Japanese, was born and raised in Osaka, and relocated to Nishinomiya. I have a 18 years old son who I have raised. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.
I have wide range of interests, such as DIY, hand crafts, sports activity, history, watching films, and also taking care of cats.

What I can do:
Activities Paper craft for simple crane to complicated card models for both girls and boys. Crochet such as the hair dress or the small mascot. Enjoy crossword puzzles with your children.
Cooking: Japanese, Chinese or Italian food, Acqua pazza is my best. I can cook something sweets too.
If you live near my place, I can go along with your children for shopping, such as Hankyu Nishinomiya department store and shopping moll.
Cat sitting: I'm a owner of three cats with good health conditions. I have a chance to go along with dogs if they accept me.

小児の保育に関する経験:小児科に16年(0歳児から 高校生まで)、保育園で保育支援と病後児保育、月に1回程度の夜間の小学生を対象にした訪問保育の経験があります。また、長男は現在高校三年生でほぼ一人で子育てをした経験があります。大阪生まれ現在西宮市在住、阪神間から京都まで対応可能です。
英検準1級、TOEIC900 TOEIC S/W 130/130
看護師の経験や病後児保育の経験から0歳から高校生までの全ての年齢の様々な状況のお子様のケアに対応します。
趣味は映画鑑賞から手芸、DIYと幅広く小学生高学年の子どもさんにも対応可能です。勉強の指導特に英語と生物、化学分野の学びのサポートも可能です。状況によってはピアノのお稽古にもお付き合いします。複数の年齢層の子どもさんのニーズにあった保育が可能です。
例)簡単な折り紙から複雑なペーパークラフト(男女)、編み物(クロッシュによるへアドレス作成)、クロスワードパズル
料理:男の子の好きなハンバーグ、麻婆豆腐等の中華、和食(肉じゃが他)、洋食(シチューやカレー等)お菓子類や軽食までご希望に応じて調理致します。
買い物:ご近所であれば阪急西宮ガーデンズ等
ペットの世話:現在猫3頭と暮らしているので、猫ちゃんのお世話は喜んで致します。犬ちゃんは受け入れて頂ければ対応可能です。

Debby

5 reviews
5
Average: 5 (5 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I am Debby, I love cooking, dancing, singing and I make female clothes. I have taken care of kids when I was staying with my sister and I was in charge of taking care of kids in church. I have worked with kids of ages 2-6yrs and helped my elder sister take care of her four kids I can help kids play, dance and sing.

Salma

4 reviews
5
Average: 5 (4 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
4 years

English :

Hello and welcome in my profile ! My name is Salma and I am from Tunisia ! I will be glad to spend time with children as I love them and I enjoy taking care of them of course with respecting the way their parents want them to be raised ! I also have an experience with babysitting : I took care of my cousin's daughter (2 years) for four years. She was a very active girl so I had to distract her all the time. We did a lot of activities together like drawing, playing, goin to the park,playing indoor sports, etc. I also took care of my sister's baby (1 month) by feeding him, taking him in my arms until he fall asleep, changing his diapers etc.. I also love animals so much and I have two cats in my country.

العربية:

مرحبا ! اسمي سلمى وانا من تونس يسعدني قضاء الوقت مع الأطفال لأني أحبهم وأستمتع برعايتهم بالطبع مع احترام
الطريقة التي يريد والديهم أن يربوهم بها! لديّ أيضًا تجربة مع العناية بالأطفال: اعتنيت بابنة عمي (سنتان) لمدة أربع سنوات. كانت فتاة نشطة للغاية لذلك كنت مضطرةً إلى صرف انتباهها طوال الوقت. لقد قمنا بالكثير من الأنشطة معًا مثل الرسم واللعب والذهاب إلى الحديقة وممارسة الألعاب الرياضية ، وما إلى ذلك. كما اعتنيت بطفل أختي (شهر واحد) كنت أطعمه وأخذه بين ذراعي حتى يغفو ، كما كنت أغير له الحفاضات. كما أحب الحيوانات كثيرا ولدي قطتين في تونس.

Français:

Bonjour et bienvenue sur mon profil! Je m'appelle Salma et je viens de la Tunisie! Je serai contente de passer du temps avec les enfants, car je les aime et j'aime prendre soin d'eux, bien sûr, tout en respectant la façon dont leurs parents souhaitent qu'ils soient élevés! J'ai aussi de l'expérience avec le babysitting: je me suis occupé de la fille de ma cousine (2 ans) pendant quatre ans. C'était une fille très active, alors je devais la distraire tout le temps. Nous avons fait beaucoup d'activités ensemble, comme dessiner, jouer, aller au parc, faire du sport, etc. Je me suis aussi occupé du bébé de ma sœur (un mois) en le nourrissant, en le prenant dans mes bras, en lui changeant ses couches, etc. J'aime aussi beaucoup les animaux et j'ai deux chats dans mon pays.

こんにちは! わたしはサルマです! よろしくおねがいします!

Prisca

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, French
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
4 years

English:
Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Prisca and I am from Montreal Canada. I have been living in Japan for almost 2 years and a half and I also have been teaching for as long for kids of 8 months to 12 and adults. I love taking care of children and help them in their development. I speak English and French therefore, I can take care of your kids in the language that fits you. I have been taking care of kids in my home country, helping my brother with his four kids as well as being part of the kids department at my church. I like to be creative and create crafts and fine motors skills activities for kids. In my spear time I like to sing, dance, and cook; it can also be incorporate while I take care of your kids. I am also ok with animals. Don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hear from you.

French:
Bonjour et bienvenue sur mon profile. Mon nom est Prisca et je viens de Montréal Canada. J'habite au Japon depuis presque deux ans et demi et j'enseigne depuis ce temps à des enfants de 8 mois à 12 ans ainsi qu’aux adultes. J'aime prendre soin des enfants et être un aide à leur développement. Je parle le Français et l'Anglais donc je peux prendre soins de vos enfants dans la langue qui vous convient. Je prenais soins des enfants dans mon pays, notamment, en aidant mon frère et ses quatre enfants ainsi qu'en faisant partie du département d'enfants à mon église. J'aime être créative en créant des bricolages et des activités de dextérités. Durant mon temps libre j'aime chanter, danser et cuisiner; ce qui peut être incorporé pendant que je prends soin de vos enfants. Aussi, les animaux ne me dérangent pas. N'hésitez pas à me contacté. J'ai hâte de vous entendre!

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とフランス語で記載しています。

Abby

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Nara
10+ years

Hello my name is Abby! I'm 30 years old and I speak native English. I have lived in Japan for over 18 months, and moved to Kyoto this spring!

I taught gymnastics and cheerleading for 16 years before moving to Japan to become an English teacher. This included lessons, after-school clubs, holiday camps and taking groups of children to events. I enjoy being active such as learning new dances, doing cartwheels and hiking.

I am also very creative and I have a degree in Illustration, specialising in children's picture books. I have taught art to small groups of children, and love finding new crafts for them to try, such as shaving foam marbling, and making jewellery.

From my time as a gymnastics teacher I have emergency first aid training, safeguarding and protection training and come with references.

I can look after children from 3 years old and up, and can look after up to 3 children. My hourly rate starts at 1500 Yen per hour, plus transportation. I can also help out with cleaning, taking care of pets, and I'm great at cooking. I can pick up your child from school or clubs if needed too.

I can also provide online fitness/dance classes, art activities and story time.

With me the kids are sure to have lots of fun, stay active and healthy and learn new tricks!

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!