×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find a Babysitter in Osaka

Junko

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I have 16 years experience taking care of sick children aged between 0 and 18 year old, and as a part time worker I have worked at a day care center. I have some opportunities taking care of american girl whose parents were out with their business trip or duty. During the time, I supported her of homework, let her taking bath and read books for her going to sleep. I am bilingual in English and Japanese, was born and raised in Osaka, and relocated to Nishinomiya. I have a 18 years old son who I have raised. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.
I have wide range of interests, such as DIY, hand crafts, sports activity, history, watching films, and also taking care of cats.

What I can do:
Activities Paper craft for simple crane to complicated card models for both girls and boys. Crochet such as the hair dress or the small mascot. Enjoy crossword puzzles with your children.
Cooking: Japanese, Chinese or Italian food, Acqua pazza is my best. I can cook something sweets too.
If you live near my place, I can go along with your children for shopping, such as Hankyu Nishinomiya department store and shopping moll.
Cat shitting: I'm a owner of three cats with good health conditions. I have a chance to go along with dogs if they accept me.

小児の保育に関する経験:小児科に16年(0歳児から 高校生まで)、保育園で保育支援と病後児保育、月に1回程度の夜間の小学生を対象にした訪問保育の経験があります。また、長男は現在高校三年生でほぼ一人で子育てをした経験があります。大阪生まれ現在西宮市在住、阪神間から京都まで対応可能です。
英検準1級、TOEIC900 TOEIC S/W 130/130
看護師の経験や病後児保育の経験から0歳から高校生までの全ての年齢の様々な状況のお子様のケアに対応します。
趣味は映画鑑賞から手芸、DIYと幅広く小学生高学年の子どもさんにも対応可能です。勉強の指導特に英語と生物、化学分野の学びのサポートも可能です。状況によってはピアノのお稽古にもお付き合いします。複数の年齢層の子どもさんのニーズにあった保育が可能です。
例)簡単な折り紙から複雑なペーパークラフト(男女)、編み物(クロッシュによるへアドレス作成)、クロスワードパズル
料理:男の子の好きなハンバーグ、麻婆豆腐等の中華、和食(肉じゃが他)、洋食(シチューやカレー等)お菓子類や軽食までご希望に応じて調理致します。
買い物:ご近所であれば阪急西宮ガーデンズ等
ペットの世話:現在猫3頭と暮らしているので、猫ちゃんのお世話は喜んで致します。犬ちゃんは受け入れて頂ければ対応可能です。

show more

べサニー Bethany

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
10+ years

Hello! My name is Bethany. I am from America, but I moved to Kobe in order to study Japanese because I have an interest in Japanese culture. I have several years of experience as a babysitter, predominately with elementary/middle-school aged boys. However, on Saturdays I teach English to children ages 4~12. Because my classrooms have as many as 6 children at a time, babysitting multiple children is okay. I enjoy arts and crafts, and planning activities, but because I’m a serious student, I am strict about homework. I can cook various cuisines, but I’ll be careful about your children’s nutrition. I've also had pets like cats and dogs, so I don't mind doing pet care either.
My prices listed are per child and depending on the services you request may result in extra fees. However, if you'd like me to babysit more than one child, I will happily apply a discount. Because my schedule is often changing, let's negotiate! I look forward to meeting you!

初めまして。べサニーと申します。日本の文化に興味がありますので、日本語を勉強するために、アメリカから神戸市に引っ越しました。
数年間のベビーシッターとしての経験を持っています。主に男子小学・中学生をベビーシッターしましたが、土曜日は4〜12歳の学生に英語を教えています。私の授業は6人までの学生がいますので、一人以上もベビーシッターしても大丈夫です。
美術工芸と楽しい活動を企画することが好きですが、自分自身は真面目な学生なので、宿題に厳しいと思います。色々な料理が得意だけではなくて、子供の栄養に気をつけています。
猫、犬など飼ったことがありますので、ペットサービスもかまいません。提示価格は一人あたりのものになり、別途サービスの内容によっては追加料金を頂いています。子供が二人以上いる場合は、割引をしています。
私のスケジュールがよく変わっていますので、ぜひ相談しましょう。

よろしくお願いいたします。

show more

Titou

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
English, French
¥2,000 ~ 3,000
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
3 years

Hi, I am Titou. I am a French babysitter and I propose my assistance in Osaka. I am a bilingual in French (native level) and in English language (fluent and business level). I have 5 years experience as a kindergarten in France and two years experience as babysitter for an english couple. In addition, I am a PhD graduate student in science so I can also offer some afterschool lessons . I am very responsible, serious and motivated when I work in children environment. If you are interested by my profile and you want contact me, please send me a mail for a first meeting/interview. Looking forward to have the opportunity to meet you and take care of your children.

Bonjour, je suis Titou. Je suis français et je propose mes services de babysitter dans la zone d'Osaka. J'ai été animateur en centre de loisirs pendant 5 ans (titulaire du BAFA) et pendant 2 ans j'ai gardé des enfants les week-end. Je suis bilingue (Français et Anglais). Je peux proposer aussi des cours de soutien scolaire après l'école dans le domaine des sciences car j'ai été professeur auparavant (titulaire d'un doctorat en science). Je suis responsable, serieux et motivé dans un environnement de travail avec des enfants. Si mon profil vous intéresse, n'hésitez pas à me contacter. J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous rencontrer et de pouvoir prendre soin de vos enfants.

*このベビーシッターの紹介は、英語とフランス語のみです

show more

Debby

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English
¥1,000 ~ 2,500
Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I am Debby, I love cooking, dancing, singing and I make female clothes. I have taken care of kids when I was staying with my sister and I was in charge of taking care of kids in church. I have worked with kids of ages 2-6yrs and helped my elder sister take care of her four kids I can help kids play, dance and sing.

show more

Irish

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English
¥1,500 ~ 4,500
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I have 7 years experience looking for children ages 5-11 years old and raise my own three children from birth. I am bilingual in English and Tagalog.And im currently working as an English Teacher in International School in Osaka Japan ages mos to 11 years old at the same time baby sitting and training Preschool children. Looking forward to taking care and be learn your children.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

show more

Natalia <3

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Spanish
¥1,000 ~ 2,500
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
3 years

My experience with children is working with babies and small children. I was a babysitter on Chile, my birth country, an also in Argentina.
So I can adapt to other cultures and customs. I was taking care of a 3 and 4 years old boys, separately. Pick up one of them from daycare. Riding in the
bus and train with him. From Monday to Friday. Playing on the park with him and also making lunch ,

Take care of a new born from one month to nine months. Changing diapers, giving her milk and putting her to nap. Full time job.

I´m a really easy going girl, who loves children. I have lots of patience and care. I'm disciplined and a really fast learner.

I´m really respectful of the space of the children and I´m a really good listener.

I like to play building stuff and drawing. I love pets and I really enjoy cooking and learning new ways to cook


Mi experiencia con niños es trabajando con bebes y niños pequeños. Fui niñera en Chile, mi país natal, y también en Argentina. Por lo mismo,
puedo adaptarme a otras culturas y costumbres. Me hice cargo de niños de 3 y 4 años, por separado. Lo retiraba de la sala cuna, tomábamos el bus
y el tren. De lunes a viernes. También jugábamos en el parque.

Me hice cargo de una bebe recién nacida de un mes hasta los nueve meses. Cambie pañales, di la leche y la hice dormir la siesta, ese fue un trabajo de tiempo completo

Soy un chica de temperamento muy liviano, que le encantan lo niños. Tengo mucha paciencia y cariño, pero también soy organizada y aprendo rápido.
Soy muy respetuosa del espacio de los niños y soy muy buena escuchando.

Me gusta jugar construyendo cosas y dibujar. Me encantan las mascotas y disfruto cocinar, también aprender nuevas formas de cocinar

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とスペイン語で記載しています。

show more

Bronte

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000
Shiga, Kyoto, Osaka
3 years

Hi! My name is Bronte and I’m from Australia. I have several years experience working with children aged 4 and up. These experiences include baby sitting and teaching, as well as caring for the children in my family. Last year I was a teacher at an Eikaiwa and taught children as young as three. During my time in the classroom my students would be left in my care and we would do a wide range of activities together- all fun and educational in English- I never found the language barrier to be too much trouble, and have learnt great techniques to communicate. I was born and raised in Brisbane Australia, and moved to Japan after finishing my design degree. I particularly find that when I babysit or teach there are a lot of creative activities involved which the kids find really engaging and rewarding (as do I!). I have always been described as somebody responsible, reliable and kind, and you can be sure that your children would be in safe hands under my care.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

show more

Jerica

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500
Kyoto, Osaka, Nara
1 year

Hello there! I have a babysitting experience of around 1 year with children aged from 2 to 7 years old but I am also comfortable with kids above 7 years old. My native language is English but can also speak in fluent Malay and basic Japanese. My method of interacting with children is by using educational toys, helping out with homework and most importantly, listening to the child's interests. My hobbies and interests are organizing, cooking (I truly enjoy cooking and am confident in my cooking skills!), cleaning and arts and crafts. Not only that, I used to coach cheerleading and practice taekwondo as I enjoy doing high energy activities. I also offer basic piano lessons and often do sing-alongs for extra fun! I will be on my semester break from the last week of January to early April 2019. Once my university semester resumes, I will update my availability accordingly.

I enjoy the company of children with much enthusiasm for education and patience for learning! I look forward to the many responsibilities of babysitting.

Apa khabar? Saya mempunyai pengalaman penjagaan bayi sekitar 1 tahun dengan kanak-kanak berumur dari 2 hingga 7 tahun tetapi saya juga selesa dengan kanak-kanak berusia 7 tahun di atas. Bahasa ibu saya ialah Bahasa Inggeris tetapi saya boleh behubung dalam Bahasa Melayu, dan Bahasa Jepun yang asas. Saya berinteraksi dengan kanak-kanak melalui pengunaan mainan pendidikan, menolong dengan kerja sekolah dan yang paling penting, mengikut minat kanak-kanak anda. Hobi saya adalah memasak, pengemasan rumah, serta seni dan kraf tangan. Bukan itu sahaja, saya juga pernah melatih sukan sorak dan latihan taekwondo kerana saya suka kekal aktif. Saya juga menawar pelajaran piano asas! Pada masa hadapan, saya akan ada masa dari Februari hingga April. Apabila kelas universiti saya bermula, saya akan mengemas kini ketersediaan saya di laman web ini.

Saya menikmati kehadiran kanak-kanak dengan penuh semangat dan kesabaran. Saya juga berharap untuk menjaga kanak-kanak anda dengan penuh teliti and kesayangan!

show more

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!