×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Gissela

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Aichi
10+ years
Babysitter

My name is Gissela, I'm from Peru. I am a mother of two, a boy who is 11 years old and a girl who is 6 years old. All about looking after children I have learnt with them and I'm still learning. The last 5 months I've been working in an English school as an English teacher, teaching children between 6 and 12 years old. I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese. I have lived in Brazil for 8 years and have been living in Japan for 3 years. Looking forward the opportunity to take care of your children!

Mi nombre es Gissela, soy peruana. Madre de de un niño de 11 y una niña de 6. Todo este tiempo en constante aprendizaje sobre cuidar de ellos. En los últimos 5 meses he estado trabajando en una escuela de inglés, enseñando a niños entre 6 y 12 años de edad. Hablo español, inglés y portugués fluentemente. He vivido en Brazil por 8 años y actualmente resido en Japón desde hace 3 años. Esperando la oportunidad de poder cuidar de tus niños.

Meu nome é Gissela, sou peruana. Mãe de um menino de 11 e uma menina de 6. Tudo este tempo aprendendo com eles. Nos últimos 5 meses tenho trabalhado numa escola de inglês ensinando e cuidando de crianças de 6 a 12 anos de idade. Falo espanhol, inglês e português fluentemente. Morei no Brasil por 8 anos e moro no Japão há 3 anos. Esperando a Oportunidade de poder cuidar do seus filhos.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とスペイン語とポルトガル語で記載しています。

Mary B

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Aichi
7 years

Hello! My name is Mary and I love kids! I can speak English and Tagalog. I am a licensed teacher majored in English. I basically grew up taking care of my brother and younger cousins ages from 1 year old to 6 year old. I watch over them when their parents go to work, bathe, take them to schools and even attend events at their school. When I was in university, I also took care of kids as my part time job, I helped them with their homework and played with them.

I have a three year teaching experience in the Philippines to junior high school students and I have also been teaching English in Japan for three years now. I teach English to students from 2 year old to junior high school. In my job we play games, sing songs, do fun activities. I can say that my students enjoy my lesson and they are pretty comfortable with me.

On my free time I like listening to music and watching cartoons (especially Disney) and TV series like FRIENDS, The Big Bang Theory and many more. I am looking forward to take care of your children, we can play in English, sing or watch movies they like! :)

I also love animals - I have 5 cats! I can walk them out, bathe and play with them.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!