×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find Japanese-speaking Babysitter in Shiga

Eunice

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~
Shiga, Kyoto
10+ years

I’m Eunice from Nigeria.
I’ve been living in Japan for 4years.
I’m a mother of two children, ages 5 and 2.

I speak fluent English, Yoruba, Pidgin and conversational Japanese.

My hobbies are dancing, singing, reading and playing(of course with children).

I’m very energetic and that’s why I dance almost every day even though I’m not good at dancing.
I started living with my older brother and his wife when I was in junior high school until I finished my college degree and got married and was part of raising his kids. In other words, I’ve been babysitting since I was in junior high school.
While living with my older brother, I was responsible for picking up and dropping off his kids at school as well as helping them with their homework.
I formerly worked as a preschool teacher at an international preschool where I was responsible for caring for kids ages 5 and below.
Currently, I work as a part time English teacher at a language school. Teaching conversational English and phonics to young learners(ages 4-15) and adults(20-75).
In addition to working in a school, I also have experience playing in English and looking after children aged between 2 and 7years at their homes.

I single-handedly raised my two kids from infancy so I can care for babies of all ages(even a minute old baby).

Apart from my experiences, I also hold a teaching certificate in TEFL with specification to teaching English to young learners.
I look forward to the opportunity to meet your family and have fun with your children!

Oruko mi ni Yunis
Omo bibi ilu Naijeria ni mi.
Mo ti wa ni ilu Japanu fun odun merin gbako.
Mo ni omo meji.
Mo le so ede Yoruba,ede Geesi, ede pidgin ati ede Japanese die.
Moferan ijo jijo,orin kiko, iwe kika ati ere sise pelu awon omo wewe.

Inu mi yoo dun gan lati pade yin ati lati sere papo ati lati toju awon omo yin.
Esheun pupo!

ユーニスといいますナイジェリアから来ました4年間日本に住んでいます子供が2人います私の趣味は歌うことと踊ることと本読むことと子供たちと遊ぶことです私は英語とヨルバ語とピッシン語と日本語を少し話します私は私立の幼稚園の先生です家でも英語を教えていますあなたに会うのを楽しみにしていますよろしくお願いします

Momo N

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Shiga, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
3 years
Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
Visit Profile

Hello! My name is Momo. I was born in Shiga, but I grew up in the United States and graduated Georgetown University. My childcare experience mainly comes from taking care of my sister, who is 8 years younger than me. I am bilingual in Japanese and English.

Some activities I do with children include:
-origami
-reading stories
-coloring
-sing-alongs
-games

I also offer online services including:
-tutoring (Eiken, TOEIC, SAT, AP classes)
-reading stories
-sing alongs
-games

However, I am flexible and would be willing to learn any new activity your child wants to do! I can also simply play with your children in English or Japanese to improve their perspective languages.

I also have a pet chihuahua at home and have had petsitting experiences in the past. I would be comfortable looking after your dogs or cats in addition to your children.

Regarding the pricing, I ask for 1500~3000/hr plus transportation.
I mainly work around the kansai area, but I can cover any prefecture in Japan for online lessons.

I absolutely love children, and I would be so lucky to be able to meet yours!
My availability for time frames and days can also be flexible.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

初めまして。ニックネームはももです。
日本で生まれ、5歳のころにアメリカへ引っ越し、ジョージタウン大学を卒業しました。
私のベビーシッターの経験は主に8年も歳が違う妹の面倒を見ていたことです。
英語、日本語どちらも喋れます。

お子様方とは塗り絵、折り紙、絵本を読む、お歌など様々なアクティビティをしています。
もちろん、ベビーシットに限らず英語レッスンのように単純に子供と英語で遊ぶことも可能です。
コロナという状況にいますのでオンラインサービスも提供しております。
ズームアプリを使い絵本を読む、ゲームして遊ぶなどできます。
お子様にフレキシブルに対応して他の遊びなども学びたいと思います。

家にはペットのチワワを飼っており、過去にはペットと面倒を見るバイトなどしておりましたのご家族の犬や猫のお世話もする事ができます。

料金に関しては、時給1500円~3000円プラス交通費です。
関西をメインに活動していますが、オンラインレッスンの場合日本全国どこからでも対応します。
時間、曜日などフレキシブルに対応したいので、お気軽にお問い合わせください。

子供が大好きです!
どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせ下さい。
メッセージお待ちしております。

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!