Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find French-speaking Babysitter


9 reviews
Average: 5 (9 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥2,000 ~ 4,000 Accepts Online Payments
6 years

Hello, my name is Manon, I'm from France . I can speak French, English and Japanese. I actually go to the hairdresser university in Tokyo , so I don't have much free time but if you need please just send me a message , I will do all my possible for try to work with you .
I have many experiences with children. During one year I was a tutor for 9-10 years olds . Also I babysat a 2 year old regularly. In Japan I also worked with many kids from 2 months to 12 years old. While I babysit, we do all sorts of activities, such as going to the park, playing with games and doing arts and crafts. I like to be creative! I also enjoy cooking with the children. At my previous babysitting jobs, we often made crepes for snack time!

Bonjour , je m'appelle Manon , je suis Française . Je peux parler le Français , l'anglais et le japonais . J’étudie actuellement à l’école de coiffure de Tokyo. Je n’ai pas beaucoup de temps libre mais je serai heureuse de travailler avec vous si je le peux.
J'ai plusieurs expériences avec les enfants . Pendant 1 an j'ai donné des cours scolaires après l'école à des enfants de 9, 10 ans . Aussi J'ai été une babysitter pendant 1 an régulièrement avec une petite fille de 2 ans. Depuis mon arrivée au Japon j’ai eu plusieurs expériences de l’âge de 2 mois à 12 ans. Avec les enfants j’aime aller me promener et jouer au parc , faire des jeux , faire de la peinture ou du dessins ou n’importe qu’elle autre activité. J'aime innover les activités que l'ont peut avoir . Aussi j'aime cuisiné avec les enfants , comme faire des crêpes où des gâteaux.

こんにちわ 、 マノンです。 フランス人です。 英語、フランス語と日本語お を 話します。


5 reviews
Average: 5 (5 votes)
English, French
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
5 years

Hi ! I'm french and I just arrived in Tokyo, where I will spend one year. I begin in January a part-time job as a paralegal assistant in trademarks law, for Ota Patent Office. I love taking care of children and do activities with them such as cycling, going for a walk, playing the piano and other things.
I've 5 years experience looking after children (from 3 to 12 years old), and I also worked as an education assistant in a boarding school for one year. I can speak French and English, but I'm still learning Japanese.
If you need someone like me please feel free to contact me. I'm really welcome to pets
Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children !

Bonjour, je suis Française et je viens d'arriver à Tokyo pour y passer une année.
Je débute début Janvier un travail à mi temps en tant que juriste en droit des marques au sein du Cabinet Ota Patent.
J'adore m'occuper des enfants et faire de nombreuses activités avec eux comme aller faire du velo, aller se balader, jouer au piano et plein d'autres choses.
J'ai 5 ans d'experience en tant que baby-sitter (pour des enfants âgés de 3 à 12 ans). J'ai également travaillé en tant qu'assistante d'éducation dans un internat durant une année.
Je peux parler français et anglais, en revanche je suis toujours entrain d'apprendre le japonais.
Si vous recherchez quelqu'un comme moi, n'hésitez pas à me contacter. J'adore les animaux donc aucun soucis pour m'en occuper également.
Dans l'attente de l'opportunité de m'occuper de vos enfants !



4 reviews
Average: 5 (4 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
4 years

English :

Hello and welcome in my profile ! My name is Salma and I am from Tunisia ! I will be glad to spend time with children as I love them and I enjoy taking care of them of course with respecting the way their parents want them to be raised ! I also have an experience with babysitting : I took care of my cousin's daughter (2 years) for four years. She was a very active girl so I had to distract her all the time. We did a lot of activities together like drawing, playing, goin to the park,playing indoor sports, etc. I also took care of my sister's baby (1 month) by feeding him, taking him in my arms until he fall asleep, changing his diapers etc.. I also love animals so much and I have two cats in my country.


مرحبا ! اسمي سلمى وانا من تونس يسعدني قضاء الوقت مع الأطفال لأني أحبهم وأستمتع برعايتهم بالطبع مع احترام
الطريقة التي يريد والديهم أن يربوهم بها! لديّ أيضًا تجربة مع العناية بالأطفال: اعتنيت بابنة عمي (سنتان) لمدة أربع سنوات. كانت فتاة نشطة للغاية لذلك كنت مضطرةً إلى صرف انتباهها طوال الوقت. لقد قمنا بالكثير من الأنشطة معًا مثل الرسم واللعب والذهاب إلى الحديقة وممارسة الألعاب الرياضية ، وما إلى ذلك. كما اعتنيت بطفل أختي (شهر واحد) كنت أطعمه وأخذه بين ذراعي حتى يغفو ، كما كنت أغير له الحفاضات. كما أحب الحيوانات كثيرا ولدي قطتين في تونس.


Bonjour et bienvenue sur mon profil! Je m'appelle Salma et je viens de la Tunisie! Je serai contente de passer du temps avec les enfants, car je les aime et j'aime prendre soin d'eux, bien sûr, tout en respectant la façon dont leurs parents souhaitent qu'ils soient élevés! J'ai aussi de l'expérience avec le babysitting: je me suis occupé de la fille de ma cousine (2 ans) pendant quatre ans. C'était une fille très active, alors je devais la distraire tout le temps. Nous avons fait beaucoup d'activités ensemble, comme dessiner, jouer, aller au parc, faire du sport, etc. Je me suis aussi occupé du bébé de ma sœur (un mois) en le nourrissant, en le prenant dans mes bras, en lui changeant ses couches, etc. J'aime aussi beaucoup les animaux et j'ai deux chats dans mon pays.

こんにちは! わたしはサルマです! よろしくおねがいします!

Nadine M

4 reviews
Average: 5 (4 votes)
English, French, German
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
10+ years


my name is Nadine, I'm a 32 year old psychologist from Munich/Germany.

I like children a lot and have a lot of experience in Babysitting (more than 15 years of experience). I have done babysitting in neighboring and friends families with children aged between 2-15 years old. I like to go to the nature with the children, to go for nice walks, play in parks or on playgrounds together, playing board games, reading books, drawing and painting, being creative or baking together! I am fine with pets, either cats and dogs!

Right now I'm on a Working Holiday in Japan! I speak German (native), English (fluent) and French (conversational).

Looking forward to hearing from you and being your Babysitter

happy and healthy regards,



ich bin Nadine, eine 32-jährige Psychologin aus München/Deutschland.

Ich mag Kinder sehr gerne und habe viel Erfahrung im Babysitten (mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung). Ich habe vorallem in Nachbarsfamilien und befreundeten Familien gebabysittet, bei Kindern im Alter von 2-15 Jahren.

Am Liebsten gehe ich mit den Kindern in die Natur oder in Parks, mache schöne Spaziergänge oder spiele mit den Kindern auf Spielplätzen. Zuhause spiele ich sehr gerne Brettspiele, lese Bücher vor, zeichne, male oder bin andersweitig kreativ mit den Kindern oder backe sehr gerne zusammen! Haustiere sind kein Problem für mich, ich mag gerne Katzen und Hunde.

Im Moment bin ich mit dem Working Holiday Visum in Japan! Ich spreche Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend) und Französisch (Konversation).

Ich freue mich darauf, von euch zu hören und euer Babysitter zu sein!

herzliche Grüße,



je m'appelle Nadine, je suis une psychologue de 32 ans de Munich/ Allemagne.

J'aime beaucoup les enfants et j'ai beaucoup d'expérience en Babysitting (plus de 15 ans d'expérience). J'ai fait du babysitting dans les familles voisines et amis avec des enfants âgés de 2 à 15 ans. J'aime aller à la nature avec les enfants, faire de belles promenades, jouer ensemble dans des parcs ou sur des terrains de jeux, jouer à des jeux de société, lire des livres, dessiner et peindre, être créatif ou cuisiner ensemble! J'aime aussi les animaux, chats et chiens!

En ce moment, je suis en Working Holiday au Japon! Je parle allemand (natif), anglais (courant) et français (conversationnel).

Au plaisir d'avoir de vos nouvelles et d'être votre baby-sitter :-)

meilleures salutations,




4 reviews
Average: 5 (4 votes)
English, French
¥1,500 ~
1 year

I’ve always had a profound love being with children. I worked for a year as a baby-sitter for a family in France (I can send you a recommandation letter from them if you need). I’m very mature and responsible, I developed a very motherly mindset that makes children have full trust in me and makes me take care of them the best way that I can. I just arrived in Japan and look forward to work and meet people with whom I'll discover a totally different culture and create strong bonds. Babysitting seems to be the perfect job. I can teach french (native language) and english (bilingual level). I love culture in all its forms, so I’m totally able to make them discover sports, art, history, in playful ways. I used to take care of three children of 4 months, 3 and 6 years old. I took them for walks in parks, read them books and made them cook with me. I am okay with dogs but allergic to cats. I’m very sociable and love to meet new people but I also know how to be quiet and keep my distances when I need to. I hope this job can allow me to reassure the parents while their children can enrich their knowledge through memorable times.

French introduction :
J'ai toujours eu un profond plaisir à être avec des enfants. J'ai travaillé pendant un an comme baby-sitter pour une famille en France (je peux vous envoyer une lettre de recommandation de la famille en question si vous le souhaitez). Je suis très mature et responsable, j'ai développé une façon de penser très maternelle qui fait que les enfants ont une confiance entière en moi et qui fait que je m'occupe d'eux de la meilleure manière que je puisse. Je viens tout juste d'arriver au Japon et ait très hate de travailler avec/rencontrer des gens qui me permettront de découvrir une culture totalement différente et créer des liens forts. Baby-sitter semble être le job parfait. Je peux donner des cours de français (language natif) et anglais (niveau bilingue). J'adore la culture sous toutes ses formes et je suis donc totalement capable de leur faire découvrir les sports, l'art, l'histoire de manière créative. Je me suis auparavant occupée de 3 enfants de 4 mois, 3 et 6 ans. Je les emmenais marcher au parc, je leur lisais des livres et les faisais cuisiner avec moi. Je n'ai pas de problème avec les chiens mais je suis allergique aux chats. Je suis très sociable et adore rencontrer de nouvelles personnes mais je sais aussi comment rester discrète et garder mes distances lorsqu'il le faut. J'espère que ce travail me permettra de rassurer les parents tout en permettant aux enfants de développer leurs connaissances lors de moments mémorables.


Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!