6 reviews

Introduction

Hello my name is Coco! I am a 27 years old guy from Spain! I moved to Tokyo 1 month ago! I am working as an English teacher in the evenings part-time. I have lived in USA for 2 years taking care of 5 years old twins (boy and girl) as an AuPair, and 1 year in Australia as an AuPair too, taking care of three siblings of 3, 5 and 7 years old. Also in Australia, I was teaching Art and craft classes to a 10 years old kid! I love Arts and crafts, I consider myself really creative, I have studied Fine Arts at High School and Photography degree at University in Barcelona.
Besides photography, another hobby is Swimming, I am a swimmer and I swim since I was 4 years old, in Spain I used to be a Swimmer teacher for kids from 6 to 14 years old from my swim team.
I really enjoy kids and had a really good experiences in the USA and Australia, also, at the same time I love how I learn about the culture while taking care of kids, that’s why I would like to keep taking care of kids here in Tokyo! My favorites things to with kids is swimming, running, going to museums, drawing, painting and doing crafts!
I am also happy with dogs and cats!
I'm more than happy to provide some references if needed!
Thanks for reading my profile, hope to see you soon! :-)


Hola! Me llamo Coco! tengo 27 años y soy de España! Me he mudado a Tokyo hace un mes! Estoy con la working holiday visa trabajando de profesor de Ingles por las noches a tiempo parcial. 
He vivido 2 años en USA como AuPair, cuidando de 2 gemelos de 5 años (un niño y una niña). Luego me mudé a Australia otro año y estuve como AuPair también cuidando de 3 hermanos de 3,5 y 7 años. También daba clases particulares de Arte a un niño de 10 años! Me encanta el arte, me considero una persona muy creativa. Estudié bellas artes y la carrera de Fotografía en la universidad de Barcelona. 
A parte de la fotografía, otro de mis hobbies es la natación. Nado desde que tengo 4 años, y en España daba clases de natación a niños entre 6 y 14 años de mi equipo de natación.
Me lo paso genial con los niños, he tenido super buenas experiencias en USA y Australia, y a la vez, me encanta aprender culturas a través de trabajar con niños y familias locales, es por eso que me gustaría seguir trabajando con familias aquí en Tokyo. Lo que mas disfruto haciendo con los niños es nadar, correr, ir a museos, dibujar, pintar y hacer manualidades!
También me gustan los perros y los gatos! 
Si necesitáis referencias de las familias con las que he trabajado, solo tenéis que preguntar! :-)
Muchas gracias por leer mi perfil y espero veros pronto!


Hola! Em dic Coco! tinc 27 anys i sóc d'Espanya! M'he mudat a Tokyo fa un mes! Estic amb la working holiday visa treballant de professor d'anglès a les nits a temps parcial. He viscut 2 anys a USA com Aupair, cuidant de 2 bessons de 5 anys (un nen i una nena). Després em vaig mudar a Austràlia un altre any i vaig estar com Aupair també, cuidant de 3 germans de 3,5 i 7 anys. També donava classes particulars d'Arts a un nen de 10 anys! M'encanta l'art, em considero una persona molt creativa. Vaig estudiar belles arts i la carrera de Fotografia a la universitat de Barcelona. A part de la fotografia, un altre dels meus hobbies és la natació. Nedo des que tinc 4 anys, a Espanya donava classes de natació a nens entre 6 i 14 anys del meu equip de natació.
M'ho passo genial amb els nens, he tingut super bones experiències en USA i Austràlia, i alhora, m'encanta aprendre cultures a través de treballar amb nens i famílies locals, és per això que m'agradaria seguir treballant amb famílies aquí a Tokyo. El que met m'agrada fer amb els nens és nedar, córrer, anar a museus, dibuixar, pintar i fer manualitats! També m'agraden els gossos i els gats!
Si necessiteu referències de les famílies amb les que he treballat, només heu de preguntar! :-) Moltes gràcies per llegir el meu perfil i espero veure-us aviat!

Experience

-2 years AuPair in the USA (5 years old twins)
-1 year AuPair in Australia (3, 5 and 7 years old)
Private Art classes in Australia to a 10 years old kid.
-3 years swimmer instructor in Spain (6 to 12 years old)

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish
Catalan

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Certificates

  • CPR/First Aid

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Coco is a nice and polite person. My son is a little bit shy but he smiled at Coco. My son seems to like him.

Motoki
5
Your rating: 5

We had online lesson of the drawing.He is very professional!My kid was fully concentrating the time with him.He wants to have another session again.hopefully soon!

4
Your rating: 4

We really enjoyed meeting Coco. He arrived early, was very courteous, respectful, and playful. Our children immediately took to him and he spent his time getting to know them by drawing and playing with them. We would definitely recommend Coco.

Stephanie
5
Your rating: 5

Coco was there before time, he is very kind and friendly, and was capable of looking after several kids at the same time

Mom in Balance
5
Your rating: 5

Coco was super friendly and my 4 years old boy loved him so much that he was crying when Coco had to go home. He is very good at drawing and very responsive and punctual as well. Highly recommended!

Yuko A.
5
Your rating: 5

Raul is very friendly and sweet. He enjoys babysitting because he can learn about different cultures from the children’s point of view. If you are looking for a trilingual babysitter who can teach your children arts and crafts, we know Raul would be a perfect addition to any CareFinder Family.

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!