×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

manon

14 reviews
5
Average: 5 (14 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥2,500 ~ 4,000 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo
6 years
Babysitter

Hello, my name is Manon, I'm from France . I can speak French, English and Japanese. I actually go to the hairdresser university in Tokyo , so I don't have much free time but if you need please just send me a message , I will do all my possible for try to work with you .
I have many experiences with children. During one year I was a tutor for 9-10 years olds . Also I babysat a 2 year old regularly. In Japan I also worked with many kids from 2 months to 12 years old. While I babysit, we do all sorts of activities, such as going to the park, playing with games and doing arts and crafts. I like to be creative! I also enjoy cooking with the children. At my previous babysitting jobs, we often made crepes for snack time!

Bonjour , je m'appelle Manon , je suis Française . Je peux parler le Français , l'anglais et le japonais . J’étudie actuellement à l’école de coiffure de Tokyo. Je n’ai pas beaucoup de temps libre mais je serai heureuse de travailler avec vous si je le peux.
J'ai plusieurs expériences avec les enfants . Pendant 1 an j'ai donné des cours scolaires après l'école à des enfants de 9, 10 ans . Aussi J'ai été une babysitter pendant 1 an régulièrement avec une petite fille de 2 ans. Depuis mon arrivée au Japon j’ai eu plusieurs expériences de l’âge de 2 mois à 12 ans. Avec les enfants j’aime aller me promener et jouer au parc , faire des jeux , faire de la peinture ou du dessins ou n’importe qu’elle autre activité. J'aime innover les activités que l'ont peut avoir . Aussi j'aime cuisiné avec les enfants , comme faire des crêpes où des gâteaux.

こんにちわ 、 マノンです。 フランス人です。 英語、フランス語と日本語お を 話します。
今は子供6年ぐらいの経験があります。
一年間9〜10歳の子供たちのかていきょうしをつとめていました。
また、フランスにいたとき、ていきてきに2歳のこどものベビーシッターもしていました。
日本来たから2ヶ月から12歳までの経験があります。
ベビーシッターの仕事やるときは、公園にあそびにいったり、ゲーム、こうさく、えをかくなど、あらゆるしゅるいのかつどうをしてきました。
わたしは、クリエィティブなことがすきです。
子供といっしょに、りょうりをすることもすきです。よくおやつの時間に、クレープをつくったりします。
今は美容学校行ってるのでfree時間は少なくなりましたのにいつでもお連絡ください。

Elissa (ありさ)

8 reviews
5
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
9 years

**NOTICE: I am currently not accepting any new families for regular care.**

Hey y'all! My name is Elissa. I have been living in Tokyo for three years now, and I'm a third year student at Waseda University, with a concentration in European Studies. I am half Japanese and half American, raised in California. My native language is English, but I also speak Japanese and French.

My favorite thing to do with children is read them stories, and make up games with them. I love enjoying how creative they are and engaging their imaginations. I also like to watch them learn; I am an experienced tutor just because it makes me so happy to see kids have that magical moment when they realize just how smart they are. I have a talent for "difficult" children, or hyperactive ones; perhaps because I was once a kid like that too. I am trained in child and infant CPR/ first aid. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and have experience with children from 2 years old to 14. Feel free to ask me for any other details. Pets are all good with me. Thank you!


Salut! Je m’appelle Elissa. Je suis une étudiante de troisième année à l'université de Waseda, avec un majeur en études européennes. Je suis de Californie, mais j'habite à Tokyo depuis trois ans. Mon père est américain et ma mère est japonaise. Puisque j'étudie le français depuis 7 ans et que j'ai passé beaucoup de temps en France quand j'étais jeune, je parle le français aussi.

J'ai neuf ans d'expérience avec les enfants, 2 ans à 14 ans. Je travaillais dans mon église en Californie et Tokyo depuis trois ans. Aussi, j'ai travaillé pour ma famille et des autres depuis que j'avais 12 ans. J'adore lire avec les enfants parce-que j'aime voir leur imagination et l'explorer avec eux. Aussi, j'aime aider les enfants avec l'école, parce-qu'ils sont très intelligents et je pense qu'il faut encourager les enfants. Si vous cherchez une personne qui peut prendre soin de vos enfants et peut parler français (assez bien), envoyez-moi un message, s'il vous plaît.

***DISCLAIMER: I currently keep one cat with me. If you or your child have allergies, please let me know. Depending on the severity, I may not be able to take the job for your child's safety.

***CANCELLATION POLICY: Please let me know at least 2 hours before the sitting time. There are no fees or charges.

よろしくお願いします!アリサです。22歳です。私は、日本とアメリカのハーフです。19歳まで、ずっとアメリカに住んでいました。大学のために、日本に来ました。早稲田大学の三年生です。専門は人権と国際法です。今東京に住んでいます。私にとって、英語は一番上手だと思います。次はフランス語で、日本語は最後。でも、日本語は、子供たちとよくできます。前に、9年ぐらい子供たちと働きました。例えば、教会でアートし読むしを手伝いました。家で、5歳から14歳の子供たちに宿題と勉強を手伝いました。一緒に習って楽しみしましょう!

**今猫を飼っています。アレルギーがあったら、気をつけてください。一番大切なことは子供お安全です。

Nadine M

8 reviews
4.875
Average: 4.9 (8 votes)
English, French, German
¥2,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo
10+ years

Hello,

my name is Nadine, I'm a 32 year old psychologist from Munich/Germany.

I like children a lot and have a lot of experience in Babysitting (more than 15 years of experience).

I have done babysitting in neighboring and friends families with children aged between newborn babies until 15 years old. I like to go to the nature with the children, to go for nice walks, play in parks or on playgrounds together, playing board games, reading books, drawing and painting, being creative or baking together! I am fine with pets, either cats and dogs!

I speak German (native), English (fluent) and French (conversational).

Looking forward to hearing from you and being your Babysitter

happy and healthy regards,

Nadine



Hallo,

ich bin Nadine, eine 32-jährige Psychologin aus München/Deutschland.

Ich mag Kinder sehr gerne und habe viel Erfahrung im Babysitten (mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung). Ich habe vorallem in Nachbarsfamilien und befreundeten Familien gebabysittet, bei Kindern im Alter von 0 -15 Jahren.

Am Liebsten gehe ich mit den Kindern in die Natur oder in Parks, mache schöne Spaziergänge oder spiele mit den Kindern auf Spielplätzen. Zuhause spiele ich sehr gerne Brettspiele, lese Bücher vor, zeichne, male oder bin andersweitig kreativ mit den Kindern oder backe sehr gerne zusammen! Haustiere sind kein Problem für mich, ich mag gerne Katzen und Hunde.

Im Moment bin ich mit dem Working Holiday Visum in Japan! Ich spreche Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend) und Französisch (Konversation).

Ich freue mich darauf, von euch zu hören und euer Babysitter zu sein!

herzliche Grüße,

Nadine



Bonjour,

je m'appelle Nadine, je suis une psychologue de 32 ans de Munich/ Allemagne.

J'aime beaucoup les enfants et j'ai beaucoup d'expérience en Babysitting (plus de 15 ans d'expérience). J'ai fait du babysitting dans les familles voisines et amis avec des enfants âgés de 1 à 15 ans. J'aime aller à la nature avec les enfants, faire de belles promenades, jouer ensemble dans des parcs ou sur des terrains de jeux, jouer à des jeux de société, lire des livres, dessiner et peindre, être créatif ou cuisiner ensemble! J'aime aussi les animaux, chats et chiens!

Je parle allemand (natif), anglais (courant) et français (conversationnel).

Au plaisir d'avoir de vos nouvelles et d'être votre baby-sitter :-)

meilleures salutations,

Nadine

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とフランス語とドイツ語で記載しています。

Tadas

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, French
¥1,500 ~
Tokyo
2 years

Hi, my name is Tadas! I am Lithuanian and I speak Lithuanian, English and French fluently, can also string a sentence or two together in German. Most of my life l have spent in Lithuania and Belgium, I have now been living in Japan and studying at Waseda University in Tokyo since September 2018. I have some experience babysitting children aged between 5 and 13 years old, mainly my unruly younger cousins during family gatherings.
I am really looking forward to take care of your children!

Bonjour, je m’appelle Tadas! Je suis lituanien et je parle couramment le lituanien, le français et l’anglais. J’ai passé une grande partie de ma vie en Lituanie et en Belgique, j’étudie maintenant à l’université de Waseda à Tokyo. J’ai de l’expérience dans la garde d’enfants âgés de 5 à 13 ans, en particulier mes cousins incontrôlables lors de fêtes de famille. J’ai hâte de m'occuper de vos enfants !

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は、英語とフランス語で記載しています。

Eleonora

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, French
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
3 years

Hi!
Are you looking for a fun an reliable babysitter? Look no further ! I am ready for the job.
I have been around children all my life; and I am currently working as an English teacher in japanese preschools and elementary schools.
I grew up in Brazil and studied in Canada, fluent in English, Portuguese and French which makes me very flexible and ready for all types of families!

Throughout my life I have worked as a baby sitter and au pair on and off for children between 3 and 12 years old; and I am extremely motivated to gain more experience in the field!
Having had an artistic background and read a lot on child education I am very keen on a creative approach to learning.
I believe in the importance of the use of imagination and encouraging emotional and intellectual development.

As a baby-sitter I am available on weekends and some occasional week availability. I will be available for light housekeeping as well as cooking! I love discovering new dishes and will be happy to adapt to your family's preference!
(* I am also open to help take care of your dog or cat if you have one!)

I look forward to meeting with you in person and discussing the details with you. I would be delighted to answer any questions you might have towards my qualifications.

Sincerely,
Eleonora

-- Français --

Bonjour!
Est ce que vous cherchez une baby-sitter fiable et amusante? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Je suis prête pour le travail.
J'ai côtoyé des enfants toute ma vie; et je travaille actuellement en tant que professeur d'anglais dans des écoles maternelles et primaires japonaises.
J'ai grandi au Brésil et étudié au Canada. Je parle couramment l'anglais, le portugais et le français, ce qui me rend flexible et prête à travailler avec tout types de familles!

Tout au long de ma vie, j'ai travaillé occasionnellement en tant que baby sitter et fille au pair avec des enfants de 3 à 12 ans; et je suis extrêmement motivée pour acquérir plus d'expérience dans le domaine!
Ayant une formation artistique et ayant beaucoup lu sur l'éducation pour enfants, je suis très attaché à une approche créative de l'apprentissage.
Je crois en l'importance d'utiliser l'imagination et d'encourager le développement émotionnel et intellectuel.

En tant que babysitter je suis disponible les week-ends et quelques jours de la semaine. Je serrai disponible aussi pour le ménage léger ainsi que pour la cuisine! J'aime découvrir de nouveaux plats et ça me ferais plaisir que de m'adapter aux préférences de votre famille!
(* Je peux aussi vous aider à prendre soin de votre chien ou de votre chat si vous en avez un!)

J'ai hâte de vous rencontrer en personne et de discuter des détails avec vous. Je serais ravi de répondre à vos questions concernant mes qualifications.

Cordialement,
Eleonora

--- Portugues ----

Ola!
Você está a procura de uma babá divertida e de confiança? Não procure mais ! Estou pronta para o trabalho!
Estive com crianças a vida toda; e atualmente trabalho como professor de inglês em pré-escolas e escolas primárias japonesas.
Eu cresci no Brasil e estudei no Canadá, fluente em inglês, português e francês, o que me permite bastante flexibilidade para todos os tipos de famílias!

Ao longo da minha vida, trabalhei como babá e ao "au pair" com crianças entre 3 e 12 anos; e estou bem motivada a ganhar mais experiência!
Tendo uma formação artística e lido bastante sobre educação infantil, estou muito interessada em uma abordagem criativa para o aprendizado.
Acredito na importância do uso da imaginação e no incentivo ao desenvolvimento emocional e intelectual.

Como babá, estou disponível nos finais de semanas e alguns dias da semana. Estarei disponível para tarefas domésticas leves e para cozinhar! Adoro descobrir novos pratos e ficarei feliz em me adaptar à preferência da sua família!
(* Também não tenho problema em ajudar vocês a cuidar de seu cão ou gato, se você tiver um!)

Estou ansiosa para conhecê-los pessoalmente e discutir em mais detalhes. Eu ficaria feliz em responder a qualquer pergunta que você possa ter em relação às minhas qualificações.

Prazer, e até mais!

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語、フランス語、ポルトガル語で記載しています。

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!