×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find German-speaking Babysitter in Osaka

Nadine

5 reviews
5
Average: 5 (5 votes)
English, German
¥1,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
5 years
Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
Visit Profile

Dear Family!
I would like to join your family and help you as much as I can:)!

So I would like to introduce myself:
I‘m Nadine, 23 years old from Germany. My mother is from Thailand and she taught me everything at a very young age to be good by myself, especially doing the laundry and proper cleaning.
I like sports and some outdoor activities, I played football for 5 years and gymnastic for 11 years.
Also I have a little brother (11 years) and helped my mom to raise him up and I like to play with him and I know how to handle birthday parties for Kids :).
In addition I‘m willing to look after animals and know how to take care of them as well because I have a cat at home.
Furthermore I have been a gymnastic coach for 4 years, where I trained for one year boys from the age of 2-6 and three years girls from the age of 6-13, also I did an internship in a elementary school for two weeks.

I would say I‘m a openminded person, who likes to laugh, have fun and try to see everything positive, but knows when I have to be serious and take care of people physically or emotional (I‘m a paramedic by the way).
Before attending medical school I wanted to travel a lot and experience other countries and culture and learn about their way of living, so I can understand people better and their reactions, which I think would be useful as a doctor.
So enough about about me, if you have any question feel free to ask me and I would be very happy to hear from you!

Hallo liebe Familie!

Ich bin Nadine, 23 und komme aus Deutschland. Da meine Mama Thai ist, bin ich zwei sprachig aufgewachsen und sie sowie meine Großmutter haben mir sehr früh beigebracht wie man Hausarbeiten, sprich Saubermachen, kochen, Wäsche, etc., erledigt .
Ich unternehme gerne Aktivitäten im Freien und bin sehr sportbegeistert, weshalb ich mich als Trainer im Turnen engagiert habe und Kinder im Alter von 2-13 Jahren trainiert habe.
Im Fußball habe ich auch teilweise Trainingseinheiten vertreten für Kinder (7-9 Jahre). Zudem habe ich meiner Mama geholfen auf meinen kleinen Bruder, der 12 Jahre jünger ist, aufzupassen und mich um ihn zu kümmern, deshalb weis ich auch mit Kindergeburtstagen umzugehen! :)
Ich habe auch eine Katze und bin sehr tierlieb und kann mich gerne um jedes Tier kümmern

Mir wird oft gesagt, dass ich eine offenherzige Person bin, die gerne lacht und immer versucht alles positiv zu sehen, aber auch weis wann sie ernst seien muss und sich gerne um anderen Menschen kümmert, was sich bei meiner Arbeit als Rettungssanitäter als vorteilhaft erweist.
Da ich Medizin studieren möchte, wollte ich bevor ich das Studium beginne, andere Länder und Kulturen kennenlernen.

Genug von mir, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben einfach fragen!

สวัสดี
ฉันนาดีน, อายุ 23 ปีและมาจากประเทศเยอรมนี เนื่องจากแม่ของฉันเป็นคนไทยฉันจึงโตสองภาษา แต่น่าเสียดายที่ฉันไม่สามารถเขียนและอ่านได้ดีฉันพูดภาษาไทยได้คล่อง
ฉันชอบกิจกรรมกลางแจ้งและฉันกระตือรือร้นเกี่ยวกับกีฬามากซึ่งเป็นสาเหตุที่ฉันมีส่วนร่วมในการฝึกยิมนาสติกและฝึกเด็กอายุระหว่าง 2 ถึง 13 ปี
  ฉันยังช่วยแม่ของฉันดูแลน้องชายของฉันที่อายุน้อยกว่า 12 ปีและดูแลเขาด้วย
ฉันมีแมวและสามารถดูแลสัตว์ทุกชนิด

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は、英語とドイツ語とタイ語で記載しています。

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!