×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find Korean-speaking Babysitter

じゅん

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, Korean
¥1,500 ~
Saitama, Tokyo, Kanagawa
1 year

This babysitter's introduction is in Japanese and Korean.

안녕하세요.

현재 워킹홀리데이 비자로 일본에서 거주하고 있습니다.

가능한 언어는 일본어와 한국어 입니다. 일본어는 현재 공부중인 단계이기에 능숙하진 않지만 어느정도 소통은 가능한 정도입니다.

장점은 현재 시간적으로 여유로워 언제든지 일을 할 수 있고, 요리를 하거나 운동을 가르쳐 주거나 동물도 좋아하여 잘 돌 볼수 있습니다. 기본적으로 집안일과 아이에 관심이 굉장히 많고 좋아합니다.

그리고 어릴적 태권도와 합기도 운동으로 아이들을 가르쳐본 경험 1년의 경험을 바탕으로 아이들을 소중히 돌보고 싶습니다.

잘 부탁드립니다.

こんにちは。

現在ワーキングホリデービザで日本に住んでいます。

話す言語は、日本語と韓国語です。
韓国語が母国語ですが、日本語はまだ完璧ではないですが、日常会話レベルのコミュニケーションは問題なくできます。

現在、時間の余裕があるので、いつどの時間帯でもお仕事をすることができます。
お仕事の際、料理を作ることや運動を教えることもできます。動物も好きなので、ペットのお世話もできます。

そして、テコンドーと合気道の動きを5歳から9歳の子どもたちに指導した1年の経験を元に、お子さんたちを大切にお世話させて頂きたいです。

宜しくお願いいたします。

Chika S

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English, Korean
¥1,500 ~
Okinawa
1 year

Hi, I'm Chika, live in Okinawa.
I'm doing master degree at the university now. But before that, I've worked some jobs about a care and an education of children of various ages and countries.

- organized traveling amusement parks for children under 12 y.o. (2y)
- volunteered at rural area of Cambodia teaching Japanese and English to 9-13 y.o. students. (2w)
- served as a head teacher for after school program (4-15 y.o.) at a bilingual school. (8m)
- taught gym to elementary school students and agriculture to JH students at a bilingual school. (8m)
- babysitted 4 y.o. girl and 7 y.o. boy in the States. (3m)

My research in the university is about multiracial people and I'm interested in people, cultures and educations of various countries.
I've been in South Korea for 1 year as an exchange student, and stayed in the States for 3 months for my research, so averrable to handle in Japanese, English and Korean.

When I worked at a bilingual school, enjoyed making accessories, doing knitting and playing some card games inside, and playing soccer and tag outside with students.

I will be responsible for the safety and the care of your children.
Plus, if you would want me to be concerned to homework and language study of your children, I'm willing to help them.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any further queries.


안녕하세요. 오키나와에 살고 있는 지카라고 합니다.
지금은 대학원생인데 이전에 여러 나라 · 연대의 아이들의 신세 · 교육에 관련된 일을 하고 있었습니다.

· 초등학생 이하의 어린이 대상의 이동형 유원지 운영을 하고 있었습니다.(2년)
· 캄보디아에서 아이들에게 일본어와 영어를 가르치는 자원봉사를 했습니다.(2주일)
· 이중언어 교육을 하는 스쿨에서 방과후 교육의 주임 (4세 ~ 초등학생 대상)을 했습니다.(8개월)
· 이중언어 교육을 하는 스쿨에서 초등학생에 체육 중학생에 농업을 가르쳤습니다.(8개워)
· 미국에서 4세와 7세 남매의 베이비시터를 하고 있었습니다.(3개월)

대학원에서는 하프/더블 사람들에 관한 연구를하고, 해외의 사람과 문화, 교육에 관심이 있습니다.
한국에 교환학생으로 1년동안 미국에 3개월 연구의 위한 있었는데 일본어 · 영어 · 한국어가 할 수 있습니다.

이중언어 학교에서 일했을때는 교실안에서 액세서리나 뜨개질을 만들고 카드게임을 해서 밖에서는 농구나 술래잡기를 하아이들과 같이 하고 재미있게 지냈습니다.

베이비시터의 일에 책임을 가지고 안전하게 아이들을 맡아하겠습니다.
또한 요망에 따라 어린이의 신세뿐만 아니라 숙제나 언어습득도 도와드립니다.
부담없이 문의 주세요.

こんにちは。沖縄在住のちかです。
今は大学院生をしていますが、以前はいろいろな国・年代の子ども達のお世話・教育に関わる仕事をしていました。

・小学生以下のお子様対象の移動型遊園地の運営をしていました。(2年)
・カンボジアで、現地の子ども達に日本語と英語を教えるボランティアをしました。(2週間)
・バイリンガル教育をおこなうフリースクールで、学童主任(4歳〜小学生対象)を務めていました。(8ヶ月)
・バイリンガル教育をおこなうフリースクールで、小学生の体育、中学生の農業のクラスを持っていました。(8ヶ月)
・アメリカにて、4歳と7歳の兄妹のベビーシッターをしていました。(3ヶ月)

大学院では、ハーフ・ダブルの人々に関する研究をしていて、私自信、海外の人や文化、教育に興味を持っています。
韓国に1年間の交換留学、アメリカに3ヶ月研究のため滞在していましたので、日本語・英語・韓国語で対応ができます。

バイリンガルスクールの学童で働いていた時は、室内で一緒にビーズや編み物、カードゲームで遊んだり、屋外で一緒にサッカーや鬼ごっこをして子ども達と一緒に楽しんでいました。

ベビーシッターのお仕事では、きちんと責任を持って安全にお子様をお預かりさせていただきます。
また、ご要望に応じてお子様のお世話だけでなく、勉強・語学習得のお手伝いもいたします。
お気軽にお問い合わせください。

Evy

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Korean
¥2,000 ~ 3,000
Tokyo
10+ years

I am a registered nurse by profession in my country. Born and raised in the Philippines, but I have worked abroad for about 25 years, in total.

**worked in Seoul as a private nurse for 2 yrs, taught english conversational lesson to middle school students, as part-time and most of my years living in Seoul ( a total of 6 yrs) were taking care of small children

** Had worked NYC ( perdim/nurse) and Paris as a Babysitter from ages 0 to 12 y.o. kids from different families, nationalities and backgrounds.

** I have worked here in Japan since 2004:
- Taking care of small children ages 0-12,( Japanese, Chinese, American, and French families)
- I also work as business support/research and marketing at the maternity fashion industry

**can do some conversational in Korean language

Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

ジュナ

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, Chinese, Korean
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
3 years

This babysitter's introduction is in Japanese, Chinese and Korean.

我出生于中国,18年前来到日本后,3年前归化了。我能说日常生活的中文,韩语,日语。
我非常喜欢小孩子,所以,从中学的时候开始经常帮看亲戚和朋友的小孩子了。来日本也经常帮看朋友的小孩子了。
一起在的时候,给孩子们读童话书,有时候给孩子们用中文教料理,还有时候实际上中文购物体验等。孩子们的年龄是从3岁到11岁,合计看过了3年以上的经历。

안녕하세요 ,쥬나라고합니다.
중국에서 태여나서 일본온지 18년되고요 3년전에 일본에 귀화 했습니다.
어린이를 너무 사랑해서 중학교때부터 자주 친척 친구의 0살부터11세사이 아이들을 돌봤습니다.
같이 동화책을 읽고 같이 음식을 만들고했습니다.
총 3년이상 아이들을 돌봐준경력이입니다.
잘부탁드립니다.

私は中国生まれで来日18年となります。3年前に帰化しており、現在日本人として在日しております。中国語、韓国語、日本語を日常生活レベルこなせます。
子供が、大好きで、中学生の時から、親戚や友達の子供の面倒をよく見ました。
そして、日本にきてからも、日本人の友人の子供の面倒もよくみました。今は4歳と7歳ですが、生まれてから週一くらい、遊んだりしました。
よく、絵本を中国語訳と日本語の訳にしながら、遊んだり、教えたりしました。
実際に中国語を使って、買い物体験、料理体験したりしました。
どうぞ、よろしくお願い致します。

Jack

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English, Korean
¥1,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo
5 years
Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
Visit Profile

My name is Jack!

I am from South Korea and United States.
I currently study Masters Degree in Finance at Sophia University.
I have 5 years working experience looking after children aged between 3 and 15 years old. 3 years working experience teaching golf and tennis for the youth team, 2 years taking care of US ambassadors children in the UK. From picking up the children, cooking food, and care sitting. I am trilingual in Korean, English, and Japanese, studied in Korea, UK, US, and Japan.

Looking forward to the opportunity to get to know your children!

3〜15歳の子供の世話を5年間の実務経験があり、青少年チームのためにゴルフとテニスを3年間教えてました。他に英国の米国大使の子供たちのベビーシッターを2年間し、その内容は子どもを迎えに行ったり、食事を作ったりし見守る事でした。私は韓国語、英語、日本語の3か国語を話し、今現在日本で勉強中で韓国、英国、米国でも勉学に励みました。

子供と知り合う機会を楽しみにしています!

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!