Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Dr. Champagne

14 reviews
Average: 4.8 (14 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years

Hello, everyone! My name is Miss Champagne and I am from the USA. I have been working for eleven years and ten months in education in Japan, as an English Teacher/Babysitter, Pre-kindergarten classroom teacher, and a Kindergarten Teacher. Currently, I am completing my PhD in Education, so I create exciting native English games and activities for younger learners to do. I can teach/babysit children from age newborn to age 12. I am conversational in Japanese, so you and your children will be able to communicate with me!
As an English Teacher/Babysitter, I have experience babysitting 1-year old twin girls and their older sister. My duties included: changing their diapers, feeding the babies, dressing them, help rehabilitating the babies when the nurse visits the home, and assisting their mother when we visit the hospital. I teach their 5-year old sister after she returns from her English international kindergarten. I tutor her in English and then we play games and have dinner afterwards.
As a Pre-kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher, I taught ages 3 to 5. During circle and lesson time, I taught children phonemic awareness, writing their numbers up to 20, developing fine motor skills, singing and dancing, ensuring the children developed social skills with their classmates, feeding them healthy snacks and lunches, and cleaning up any accidents the children may have had. I look forward to meeting you and caring for your children!
*Cancellation fee: Please give me at least two days (1 day at the most) of you need to cancel. If you cancel on the day then you will need to pay 100% of the normal babysitting fee. If I cancel on the day, then you will only pay 50% for the next babysitting job I do. Thank you.



*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日を少なくとも2日間ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 ありがとうございました。
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日のうち少なくとも2日(最長で1日)ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 私がその日にキャンセルした場合、あなたは私が行う次のベビーシッターの仕事に対して50%だけを支払うことになります。 ありがとうございました。


6 reviews
Average: 5 (6 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
3 years

Hello. My name is Gulshoda. I am from Uzbekistan. For more than one year I am living and studying in Japan. I am the second year student at Tokyo International University the faculty of International Relations. I can speak Uzbek as native language, English fluently and my level of Japanese is basic since I am still learning the language. I have more than 3 years experience looking after children from their very young age. My favorite activities with kids are doing crafts, drawing, singing, dancing, going to the parks, and other outdoor and indoor activities. I am friendly and easygoing and try to get on well with kids as much as possible. I’m confident about my childcare skills. Looking forward to take care of your children and getting to know them!

Assalomu alaykum. Mening ismim Gulshoda. Uzbekistonda tug’ulganman va yoshligim o’sha yerda o’tgan. Ingliz tilida va Uzbek tilida ravon gapira olaman. Yaponiyada bir yildan ortiqroq muddatdan buyon yashab kelyapman. Tokyo International University ga 2019 yilda 1 kurs talabasi sifatida qabul qilinganman. Yapon tilida ham muloqot qilish qobiliyatiga egaman. Yosh bolalar bilan yaxshi til topisha olaman va 3 yildan ziyod tajribam ham bor. Tajribamdan kelib chiqgan holda siz ota-onalarni ham farzandingizga g’amxo’rlik qila olaman degan umiddaman va sizdan ham do’stona hamkorlikni kutib qolaman.

こんにちは。はじめまして。ウズベキスタンからきたグルショダです。ウズベク語、英語、そして少しだけ日本語が話せます。3年くらい赤ちゃんの世話をした経験があります。妹と弟が生まれて以来、今までお世話になりました。ベビーシッターをしているとき子供達といっしょにゲームをしたり、公園に行ったり、あとで本を読むのが好きです。将来 子供達は新しい語をならうために、いっしょうけんめい がんばります。質問がある場合は私に連絡してください。よろしくお願いします

Tiffany N

2 reviews
Average: 5 (2 votes)
¥1,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years

Hi. My name is Tiffany. I am a preschool teacher looking to do baby-sitting around Tokyo or Kanagawa area. I have over 10 years experience teaching students in U.S.A. and Japan. I have many play to learn lesson ideas and children books. I am also familiar with children songs. I enjoy doing arts and crafts as well as science experiments with children. I grew up raising two younger sisters ((who are 5 -10 years younger than me)). Diaper changing and cooking are also fine. I am OK with any kind of pet. Big or small dogs, cats and even reptiles are fine! I have experience caring for all kinds of animals.

A little about me: I am from New Jersey and NYC. My native language is English. I can also speak basic Japanese and read hiragana/katakana. I know just a few kanji. I have been living in Japan for almost 13 years. I love to teach children and I love animals. I grew up caring for two much younger sisters. So, I think I still have the big sister kind of personality. My main trait is patience. I train in Martial Arts. I like to try new cooking recipes. My Grandmother was Polish, so I like to make Polish food and cookies too. I look forward to the opportunity to work with your family!



2 reviews
Average: 5 (2 votes)
English, Spanish
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
7 years

Hello! I'm Isabella and I'm from Brazil. I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish, and my level of Japanese is basic because I am still learning the language. When I arrived in Japan, I started a Japanese course from JICE during 3 months and half. I have 7 years of experience looking after children.

I am a friendly, loving and responsible person. My biggest dream is to be a mother of 3 children. I grew up practicing sports and going to the beach often. I used to dance Jazz and that’s why I love dance.

With the kids I love to paint, draw, sing, go to the park, walking, dance, make plays with them and watch cartoons and Disney’s movies. I like to help whatever it takes!!
I am also a great cooker and dancer! I was raised around the gastronomy so I love cooking and it will be a pleasure to cook to your children and also with you, family.

I have experience with children between 2 and 12 years old. When I was 16, I used to looking after a 5 years old boy and a 9 years old girl, they were my brother and sister in law, so I helped with everything while their mother and brother (my boyfriend at that time and my actual husband) worked. I am familiar with all the responsibilities, include teach Portuguese. During 2 years I looked after they, besides the coexistence on weekends.

Before go to Australia, in September 2016, my niece was born and I used to live with her, my sister and my mom, so I also looked after her helping my sister.

In January 2017 in Australia, I babysit a 8 years old girl for 5 months until they move to another city. Was amazing to take care of her.
In June 2017 I came back to Brazil and I continued living with my family, looking after my nice and helping my sister again.
In May 2018 I finally came to Japan to live with my husband, so I currently living here already 2 years. Also, I am an animal lover, so your pet is welcome!

Looking forward to take care of your children and play with them, teach, help and getting to know them! Thank you =)

*Portuguese Introduction:
Oie! Meu nome é Isabella, eu tenho 23 anos e sou do Brasil. Eu sei falar Inglês, Português e o básico de Espanhol e também consigo falar e entender o básico da língua Japonesa pois meu marido fala japonês e um mês depois que cheguei no Japão, em 2018, eu fiz um curso de japonês para trabalho da JICE durante 3 meses e meio. Já faz 1 mês que voltei a estudar japonês.

Sou uma pessoa muito carinhosa, cuidadosa e amigável. Meu maior sonho é ser mãe de 3 filhos! Eu cresci fazendo esportes e frequentemente indo a praia com minha família. Eu fiz Jazz Dance durante 4 anos, então eu amo dançar.

Com crianças, eu gosto muito de pintar, desenhar, ir ao parque, cantar, assistir desenhos e filmes da Disney. Ajudo no que for preciso e necessário! Minha família é da área gastronômica, então por ter crescido nesse meio, eu sou apaixonada por cozinhar. Seria um prazer cozinhar com suas crianças e em família.

Eu tenho experiência com crianças de 2 a 12 anos de idade. Quando eu tinha 16/17 anos, eu cuidava dos irmãos do meu atual marido (namorado na época) enquanto ele e a mãe dele trabalhavam a tarde e a noite toda. Comecei quando o menino tinha 5 anos e a menina 9 anos. Cuidei deles por 2 anos praticamente, além da convivência aos finais de semana.
Um pouco antes de ir para Austrália, em Setembro de 2016, minha sobrinha nasceu, e eu morava com ela, então cuidava e convivia muito com ela, como se fosse mãe.
Em Janeiro de 2017 fui para Austrália e cuidei de uma menina de 8 anos durante 5 meses até ela e a família se mudarem de cidade.
Em Junho de 2017, voltei para o Brasil e continuei morando com minha sobrinha, mãe e irmã. Continuei cuidando e convivendo com ela.
Em Maio de 2018 vim para o Japão encontrar e morar com meu marido, e então já faz 2 anos que moro aqui.

Minha família sempre teve cachorro, então eu não tenho problema nenhum com animais, pelo contrário, seria um prazer tê-los presente!

Estou ansiosa e animada para cuidar e passar um tempo conhecendo seus filhos! Sinta-se a vontade para entrar em contato comigo. Obrigada =)

*Spanish Introduction:
Hola! Mi nombre es Isabella y soy brasileña. Tengo 23 años e puedo hablar Ingles, Portugués y Español (compreendo y hablo). He tenido experiencia con niños de 2 a 11 años y también cuidando a niños de apartir de los 6 meses o mas.

Me encanta cuidar a los niños e espero poder cuidar de tu hijo o hija pronto! =)


Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!