×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find Japanese-speaking Babysitter in Ibaraki

Champagne

14 reviews
4.785715
Average: 4.8 (14 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years

Hello, everyone! My name is Miss Champagne and I am from the USA. I have been working for eleven years and ten months in education in Japan, as an English Teacher/Babysitter, Pre-kindergarten classroom teacher, and a Kindergarten Teacher. Currently, I am completing my PhD in Education, so I create exciting native English games and activities for younger learners to do. I can teach/babysit children from age newborn to age 12. I am conversational in Japanese, so you and your children will be able to communicate with me!
As an English Teacher/Babysitter, I have experience babysitting 1-year old twin girls and their older sister. My duties included: changing their diapers, feeding the babies, dressing them, help rehabilitating the babies when the nurse visits the home, and assisting their mother when we visit the hospital. I teach their 5-year old sister after she returns from her English international kindergarten. I tutor her in English and then we play games and have dinner afterwards.
As a Pre-kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher, I taught ages 3 to 5. During circle and lesson time, I taught children phonemic awareness, writing their numbers up to 20, developing fine motor skills, singing and dancing, ensuring the children developed social skills with their classmates, feeding them healthy snacks and lunches, and cleaning up any accidents the children may have had. I look forward to meeting you and caring for your children!
*Cancellation fee: Please give me at least two days (1 day at the most) of you need to cancel. If you cancel on the day then you will need to pay 100% of the normal babysitting fee. If I cancel on the day, then you will only pay 50% for the next babysitting job I do. Thank you.

こんにちは!私の名前はミス・シャンパーニュで、アメリカ出身です。私は日本で11年10ヶ月、英語の先生/ベビーシッター、幼稚園前の教室の先生、幼稚園の先生として働いています。現在、私は教育学の博士号を取得しているので、若い学習者向けのエキサイティングなネイティブ英語ゲームとアクティビティを作成しています。新生児から12歳までの子供たちを教えたり、ベビーシッターをしたりすることができます。私は日本語で会話しているので、あなたとあなたの子供たちは私とコミュニケーションを取ることができます!

英語の先生/ベビーシッターとして、私は1歳の双子の女の子とその姉のベビーシッターの経験があります。私の職務には、おむつを替える、赤ちゃんに食事を与える、服を着る、看護師が家を訪問するときの赤ちゃんのリハビリを助ける、そして病院を訪れるときに母親を助けることが含まれます。彼女が英語の国際幼稚園から戻った後、私は彼らの5歳の姉妹を教えます。私は彼女を英語で家庭教師し、その後ゲームをして夕食をとります。

幼稚園と幼稚園の教師として、3〜5歳を教えました。サークルとレッスンの時間に、子供たちの音声認識、最大20の数字の書き方、細かい運動能力の開発、歌とダンス、子供たちの社会的スキルの発達を保証しましたクラスメートと一緒に健康的なスナックやランチを食べたり、子供たちが経験したであろう事故を片付けたりします。私はあなたに会い、あなたの子供の世話を楽しみにしています!
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日を少なくとも2日間ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 ありがとうございました。
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日のうち少なくとも2日(最長で1日)ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 私がその日にキャンセルした場合、あなたは私が行う次のベビーシッターの仕事に対して50%だけを支払うことになります。 ありがとうございました。

Celi

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Ibaraki, Chiba, Tokyo
10+ years

Hi, my name is Celi! I moved to Japan from Brazil 28 years ago, raised 3 daughters who are all married now, and they gave me 5 amazing grandkids.
I have a bachelor's degree in teaching and my career was focused in teaching, starting with working in Brazil as a private and then public school teacher.
After coming to Japan, I was in charge of nursery through literacy education. Once the children were able to write and read they were passed to other teachers. Eventually I established a Brazilian school in which I was the principal as well as the main teacher, teaching children from nursery until 5th grade.
In recent years, I focused on private tutoring and volunteered at a licensed daycare in Canada.
As for languages, I am fluent in Portuguese, comprehend 50-70% of Spanish and am currently learning English. Verbal instructions should be ok, but I prefer written instructions in order to avoid any miscommunication.
I am currently enjoying my time with my grandkids and am looking forward to meeting your wonderful family as well!

Hola mi nombre és Celi. Soy brasileña y vivo en Japón desde hace veintiocho años.
Tengo tres hijas casadas y cinco nietos increíbles.
Soy una educadora universitaria completa y mi enfoque es la educación de los niños.
Trabajé en escuelas públicas y privadas en Brasil.
Cuando llegué a Japón, comencé a trabajar con preescolar preparándolos para la alfabetización.
Puedo educar a los niños desde la guardería hasta el final de la escuela primaria.
Establecí una escuela brasileña en Ibaraki, actuando como directora y maestra, para atender a los niños desde la guardería hasta el final de la educación básica.
A principios de este año, trabajé durante dos meses como asesor pedagógico en una guardería con licencia del gobierno en Canada.
Con respecto al idioma, hablo portugués con fluidez, entiendo el 50-70% del español, y estoy aprendiendo inglés.
Entiendo instrucciones verbales en inglés, pero prefiero instrucciones escritas por ahora.
Estoy disfrutando el tiempo con mis nietos mientras espero la oportunidad de conocer a tu increíble familia!

Ola meu nome é Celi. Eu sou brasileira e moro no Japão a 28 anos.
Tenho três filhas e cinco netos incríveis.
Sou pedagoga com licenciatura plena e meu foco é o ensino.
Trabalhei em escola pública e particular no Brasil.
Quando vim para o Japão, passei a trabalhar com crianças menores, preparando-as para a alfabetização.
Sou capacitada para educar crianças com idade desde o maternal até completarem o ciclo básico.
Estabeleci uma escola brasileira em Ibaraki, atuando como diretora e professora, atendendo crianças desde o maternal até o término do ensino fundamental.
No início de 2018, atuei por dois meses como orientadora pedagógica numa creche licenciada pelo governo, no Canadá.
Com relação à idioma, falo português com fluência, compreendo entre 50-70% de espanhol e estou aprendendo inglês.
Instruções verbais eu compreendo, em inglês, mas por enquanto prefiro instruções escritas.
Estou curtindo tempo com meus netos enquanto aguardo a oportunidade de conhecer sua incrível família!

こんにちは、セリと申します。28年前にブラジルから日本へ家族とともに引っ越ししました。3人の娘を育てながら、ブラジル学校(プライベートスクールプログラム)の校長かつメイン教師として幼稚園から小学校5年生までを教えてきました。
その後、家庭教師に専念しました。カナダでもボランティアとして認可保育のアドバイザーとして2カ月従事しました。
現在は成人した3人の娘、その家族及び5人の孫と楽しいひと時をすごしております。
ポルトガル語が母国語です。スペイン語は50-70%理解できます。
英語に関しては、現在学習中ですが、簡単なやり取りはできます。指示を書いていただければ理解します。

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!