1 review

Introduction

<Introducing>
Hi my name is Miha
I’m living in Naha city of Okinawa now
(⚠︎I could go to your house even it’s far)
Also I’m in college in Tokyo:)
<Experiences>
・”Taking care of my cousins”
My cousins, they are 10 years old girl and 8 years old girl right now
I always play with them(drawing, playing card etc) teach something of course, but sometimes I help them from their arguments make sure I am listening two of them and make up
They are not living close to me but, I often see them like once a month so I’m still learning lots things from them:)
・”Taking care of my nephew”
My nephew is six years old right now and I was 15 when he was born, I’ve been taking care of him for six years since I live close with him:)
Change the diaper, make a milk, put him to sleep etc.. I could learn how to take care of the baby from him!
Also, my nephew is 6 years old right now so I’ve been learning how to take care or respond to them while they being contrary
<Something I can do with children or teach>
・”Drawing”
Drawing is one of my hobbies, I always draw some animals, original stuff etc.. I’d love to teach how to draw also I’m assuming we can enjoy doing that:)
・”Fashion stuff”
I’m studying Fashion Design in college, so I like to design the clothes, I love to dress up, makeup, do my hair..
I’m sure I can teach or enjoy fashion stuff with children, especially for the girls!
・”Languages”
My home language is Japanese, and I’ve been studying English for almost like 10 years.
I have some experiences of study abroad to Canada and Australia while I was in high school
I like to study languages and now I just started to studying Korean:)
I’d love to teach some Japanese and English to children!
<Other informations>
・I can try to work at anytime you need
・I don’t have any allergy with any animals, also I love the all animals so no worries about your pets!
・I also can clean up the room.
I’m living in a share house in Okinawa so I’m always cleaning up everywhere in my house
<Please note>
・The payment will be added for my buses or whatever
・I also could rental the car if you need

Experience

甥っ子が生まれてから今現在の6歳に至るまでのお世話(日常的)
10歳、8歳の従兄弟のお世話(1ヶ月に1回程度)

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Miha is polite and friendly. She really enjoys playing with children and helping them to learn English. Miha is also into hands on activities like arts and crafts and hope to do many fun activities with your children. We believe that Miha will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!