2 reviews

Introduction

Hi, my name is Ai, I'm 21 years of age and I was born and raised in the Philippines but i`m half Japanese and a citizen also. I am multilingual in English,Tagalog and basic Japanese.

I love meeting new people especially kids because I'm a kid at heart i love playing and interact with them since i had experience babysitting my nephew. I used to be a volunteer teacher for orphans and some slum areas in the Philippines so i had experience in taking good care of kids and in my hand their safety is always at first.

In my free time, i like to watch movies and play some musical instruments like guitar and beatbox. I also do sports like Basketball,Volleyball,Badminton and Table Tennis, i also love petting animals i have 2 cats now and in the past i took care of dogs, hamster and rabbit.

If you will pick me as your babysitter then we will never have a dull moment with your kid/s i can teach them or i can be their tutor, we will have a dance, sing and arts and crafts session so we can enhance their talent. I can also prepare their meals and fetch them in their school. I`m also flexible at weekdays, weekends and even holidays. I`m looking forward to meet your lovely kids.

Experience

I have taken care of my nephew since he was newborn up to 6 months old i was in charge to prepare his milk, walk him in the morning so he can have exposed to sunlight, get him to sleep, changing his diapers and play with him which i enjoyed the most that`s what i usually do when my sister is at work.

I also had experience teaching kids ages 4-12 years old when i was still part of a volunteer group back in the Philippines i was assigned to teach kids in slum area and orphans, what we usually do was i red them books, i taught them how to count, write, read and we do have activities like arts and crafts, singing and dancing so they can express their talent.

Nonetheless, i always ensure the child`s safety over anything else.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Tagalog

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Ai-san has been working for us for 3 days already, from 2pm to 5pm. She is very nice and our kids get easily attach to her. We are planning to have Ai-san for a long term job as both of us are working full-time.

Syara
5
Your rating: 5

Ai was on time for her interview. She is polite, kind and friendly to talk to. She is really into arts and crafts and confident she can keep your children entertained. I'm sure if your children have a chance to spend time with her, they will definitely have a fun time.