Introduction

[ Fully vaccinated ]
English Introduction
Hello, my name is Siwar. I am from Tunisia. I am an Industrial Engineer and currently I am an MBA student in Kyoto University. I've had a one month and half internship in Slovakia and I have been living in Japan for 11 months now. All my communication during my international travel has been fully in English. I have a C1 English level in IELTS proficiency test. I love travelling, drawing and music! I am an open-minded person and I enjoy working in multicultural environments. I am pet friendly and I especially love cats! I can share my experience with the kids and help them get used to international settings. We can also play some games like drawing, coloring, hide and seek and quizzes. I can also provide English online lessons. I can speak Arabic, English and French and I am currently learning Japanese. So maybe I can teach the children some easy foreign words it will be fun! I used to take care of my cousins back home since they were born. I looked after them, fed them, helped them go to the toilet, played with them and watched cartoon with them. I loved taking care of them and I would love to have the opportunity to do so again in Japan. Looking forward to working with you.
French Introduction
Bonjour, je m'appelle Siwar. Je suis Tunisienne. Je suis un Ingénieur Industriel et actuellement je poursuis un MBA à l'Université de Kyoto. J'ai effectué un stage d'un mois et demi en Slovaquie. Ça fait 11 mois depuis mon arrivée au Japon maintenant. Toutes mes communications lors de mes voyages internationaux ont été entièrement en anglais. J'ai un niveau C1 en anglais pour le test IELTS. J'aime les voyages, le dessin et la musique ! Je suis une personne ouverte d'esprit et j'aime travailler dans des environnements multiculturels. J'adore les animaux et j'aime particulièrement les chats ! Je peux partager mon expérience avec les enfants et les aider à s'habituer aux environnements internationaux. Nous pouvons également jouer ensemble comme dessiner,coloriage, cache-cache ou bien faire des quiz. Je peux aussi offrir des cours d'anglais en ligne. Je peux parler l'Arabe, l'Anglais et le Français et j'apprends actuellement le Japonais. Je peux enseigner aux enfants quelques mots dans différentes langues et facile à apprendre. Ça ce sera amusant ! Je m'occupais de mes cousins depuis qu'ils sont nés. Je me suis occupé d'eux, je les ai nourris, je les ai aidés à faire leurs toilettes, j'ai joué avec eux et j'ai regardé des dessins animés avec eux. J'ai adoré m'occuper d'eux et j'aimerais avoir l'opportunité de le faire aussi au Japon. J'ai hâte de travailler avec vous !
Cancellation policy
Please notify me a few days in advance in case of cancellation:
- Cancellation 24 hours before sitting will result in 50% cancellation fee
- Cancellation within 24 hours will result in 100% cancellation fee

Experience

I used to take care of my cousins back home since they were born. I looked after them, fed them, helped them go to the toilet, played with them and watched cartoon with them. Also, I occasionally taught English to a 6 year old. Besides, I accompanied Japanese high school students on trips to Kyoto to practice their English with foreigners.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • French
Arabic

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review] Siwar is incredibly kind and fun babysitter. She can speak English, French and Arabic. She has experience taking care of her younger cousins including feeding and playing. Siwar would be a great teacher in helping your child new languages. We believe Siwar would be a great fit for any CareFinder family!

Himawari
Find the best babysitter for your family today!