Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.


Hello all!
I am a college graduate that is currently studying for entrance exams for graduate school. I have 8+ years of experience in caring for children from newborn to 10 years old, as well as teaching English and Japanese. I have also done over 50 hours of community service volunteering at a local preschool in Japan. I am CPR and first aid certified and have a Japanese driver's license if that ever may be necessary. I am a happy and active person and find that children share the same kind of energy so this is my ideal job at this point in my life. I enjoy singing, dancing, playing sports, and cooking. I have been an instructor for wrestling for close to 5 years and also have experience teaching and coaching children.
I am currently working as an at-home teacher and advisor for children attending international school or currently planning to attend an international school. I have 5 years of experience tutoring in English, Japanese, Science, History, and many other subjects. I also have experience helping young children prepare for international school screenings and other entrance exams. I can provide recommendations and references as well. Please feel free to contact me if you need any help or even a day off!

Spanish Introduction
Tengo 5 años de experiencia con niños.
Me gusta cocinar, cantar, y practicar deporte.
Soy certificado de primeros auxilios y RCP y, tengo licencia de manejo.
Quedo a la espera de su respuesta.

French Introduction
J'ai 5 ans d'experiences avec enfants des tous les âges.
J'aime cuisiner, chanter et faire du sport.
J'ai des attestations en premiers soins et en RCR, et un permis de conduire.
Merci, et j'attends votre réponse!


Babysitting, nannying, and teaching children from infants to high school age. I have 5 years experience in helping bilingual children with school tasks as well as teaching both Japanese and English to children that come from French or Spanish speaking backgrounds.

Comfortable caring for


  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 0 - 6 months old
  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services


  • Japanese
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish


  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care


  • Studying childcare


6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
This schedule may not be up-to-date.


Your rating: 5


Your rating: 5

Mary took care of my 3month old baby and she did a great job. She’s very responsible, clean, polite, and lovely. She took my directions well and executed them all. She gave me regular updates which made me feel safe. I’ll ask her help again in the future.


Your rating: 5

Mary is very friendly and bubbly. She is a sports instructor and an English and Japanese tutor. She will have no problems with keeping your kids physically active and mentally engaged. If you are looking for an active multilingual babysitter, we think Mary would be a perfect addition to any CareFinder Family.

Find the best babysitter for your family today!