×

Informative message

こちらには、ケアファインダーのごく一部のシッターのみ表示しています。 全ての登録ベビーシッターを検索するには   ログイン・登録 行ってください。

栃木県の日本語を話すベビーシッターを検索

Tamika

1件のレビュー
5
総合評価: 5 (1 件)
日本語, 英語
¥1,500 ~ 3,500
栃木県
10年以上

** コロナでオンラインレッスンができる**

こんにちはとはじめまして!私はタミカです。 私は日本に10年間住んでいました。 日本が大好きです。 あなたに合うのを楽しみにしています!

Currently due to covid-19 I will only be offering online support.

English Lessons, story time and so on.

Hi there!

I’m originally from Boston, Massachusetts. I’m going on my 10th year in Japan. I’ve been married for 2 years. I love children and have worked as an ALT for a long time. I have worked with children from nursery school all the way to college age.

I come from a rather large family and have always helped with looking after family members since I was 12 years old. I became teacher because I enjoy teaching children. I have coached many students for middle school speech contests and had 2 successful winners.

I hope to get to meet and inspire more children to speak English and prepare for the future!

Jane

1件のレビュー
5
総合評価: 5 (1 件)
日本語, 英語
¥1,500 ~ 2,500
茨城県, 栃木県, 千葉県, 新潟県
2年

こんにちは、はじめまして、私の名前はJaneです。私は4年間子供に英語を教えてきた英語教師です。3歳の子供をベビーシッターを2年間した経験があります。

私は日本語を勉強しているので、日本語のスキルは上達し、会話型の日本語を話すことができます。私は子供たちの世話をして、楽しく時間を過ごす事が出来ます。子供たちとは おもに英語のゲームをしたり、アートクラフトを作ったり、教育用ビデオを見たり、時にはアイスクリームやクレープを作ったりします。私は子供の英語や美術の宿題を助けることができます!子供に安心感と幸せを与えることができます。ありがとうございました!

Hello, my name is Jane, nice to meet you! I am an English Teacher who has taught English to children for four years in the Philippines and I have two years of experience to babysit a child of 3 years of age.

I am studying Japanese, so my Japanese skill is improving and I can speak conversational Japanese. I love children and enjoy my time taking care of them. Mostly, we play English games, make art crafts, watch educational videos and sometimes we make ice cream or crepes! I can help them with their English or Art homework too! Rest assured that your child will be happy and safe with me. Thank you!

今すぐ登録してケアファインダーのすべてのサービスをフル活用!