×
Informative message
こちらには、ケアファインダーのごく一部のシッターのみ表示しています。 全ての登録ベビーシッターを検索するには   ログイン・登録 行ってください。

ベビーシッター Undariya

1件のレビュー
5
総合評価: 5 (1 件)
英語, フランス語
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 オンライン決済対応
茨城県, 埼玉県, 千葉県, 東京都
5年
ベビーシッター

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

Hello! I am Undariya from Mongolia!

I have 5+ years of working with children under many different settings. I have worked as a babysitter for my own relatives, and an expat Australian family living in Mongolia, taught young expat children from many different countries that attend international schools.

I enjoy taking care of children and have a lot of fun reading stories, teaching, and singing for them, and fun activities to enjoy together such as arts and crafts, and child safe cooking activities such as decorating cupcakes, making fruit kebabs, and popsicles. The list goes on and varies depending the age of the child. Additionally, I can keep the children physically active whether indoors or outdoors boosting their immunities during this time of covid through through song dances, balloon paddle ball or volleyball, simple yoga, and stretches, etc. I can guarantee that your child will never have a dull moment, have a well balanced productive day, and learn organizational and other useful life skills in a fun and engaging way.

If necessary, I can prepare the meal for the child/ children while I am working. As stated in my experiences, I can prepare many different healthy dishes and snacks in accordance to the dietary preferences you have for your child.

I am currently an international university student in Japan and have been here for a year and a half. I have been born and raised in Mongolia. I attended a private American school for 10 years, and for the remaining 2 years of high school, I did the International Baccalaureate programme at a British private school. I used to attend summer school in England during my school years. I speak English, Mongolian, conversational French (my French may be a bit rusty because I haven't practiced it for 3 years) and Japanese, and a little bit of Urdu, Hindi, and Spanish.

Furthermore, one of the benefits of hiring me is that I am very culturally aware. I have worked with youth on a domestic, governmental and international level. I was a Youth Cultural Ambassador to UNESCO Mongolia, Secretary General to the United Nations Youth Advisory Panel, I also have a successful career in journalism. I have worked as the English Editor to a licensed franchising of The Economist and currently am a freelance Japan Correspondent for the Mongolian Economy Magazine. I have attended numerous youth conferences around the world including the UNESCO General Assembly: Youth Forum, and UNESCO International Youth Forum on Creativity and Heritage along the Silk Road, both as the first participant from Mongolia, and was a panelist at the UN Northeast Asia Youth Peace and Security Forum. I have colleagues and acquaintances from 150+ different countries in the world. I have taught children from Buddhist, Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Jewish, and athiest families as well.

I have pets of my own and I will be more than comfortable if you do as well.

If there are inquiries, please contact me.

I look forward to working with you!

今すぐ登録してケアファインダーのすべてのサービスをフル活用!
あなたのご家族に最適なベビーシッターを探しましょう!