Introduction

(ENG) My name is Amira. I am Tunisian. Currently, I live in Fukuoka, Japan. I am an architect. I am an architecture Master's student at Kyushu University.
I love photography, reading, playing music, dancing, playing Karate, and traveling. I played Karate for 10 years. I took Latin dancing courses for the last 3 years. And I had Piano lessons for 1 year. Fluent in French, English, and Arabic. I have basic knowledge in Japanese and I am currently taking Japanese courses at Kyushu University. I like sharing time with kids, playing with them, and teaching them. I am skilled in creating fun, engaging, and organizing social and educational activities, while prioritizing children's safety and well-being. I worked in diverse and multiple social events with kids of different ages and also with autists and children with special needs.

(FR) Je m'appelle Amira. Je suis tunisienne. Actuellement, je réside à Fukuoka, au Japon. Je suis architecte. Je suis étudiante en Master d'architecture à l'Université de Kyushu.
Je suis passionnée par la photographie, la lecture, la musique, la danse, le sport et les voyages. J'ai fait du karaté pendant 10 ans. J'ai pris des cours de danse latine pendant les 3 dernières années. Et j'ai pris des cours de piano pendant 1 an. Je parle couramment le français, l'anglais et l'arabe. J'ai des connaissances de base en japonais et je prends actuellement des cours de Japonais à l'Université de Kyushu. J'aime bien partager du temps avec les enfants, jouer avec eux et leur enseigner. Je suis douée pour créer des activités sociales et éducatives ludiques, attrayantes et organisées, tout en donnant la priorité à la sécurité et au bien-être des enfants. J'ai participé à des événements sociaux divers et multiples avec des enfants d'âges différents, également avec des autistes et des enfants ayant des besoins particuliers.

Experience

I worked in diverse and multiple social events with kids of different ages and also with autists and children with special needs. In such events, I established positive talk with kids, played with them, listened carefully to them, to their thoughts and their problems, and helping them to think clearly to solve and handle issues. In addition to teaching them new languages, manners, and social values. The age of these groups of kids varies from 4 years old to 16 years old. I also used to play and take care of my little cousins, in frequent occasions. I worked in the last year in a kindergarten as a part-time job and I used to take care of 8-10 years old kids and help them with their homework.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • French
Arabic

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel

Certificates

  • CPR/First Aid

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Amira is a very energetic and friendly person. She has always been around kids and she really enjoys teaching them languages. She likes sports too!
We believe that Amira will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Raul
Find the best babysitter for your family today!