Introduction

Hi, my name is Sabrina, I’m 21 years old. I’m Brazilian but I was born and raised in Japan. My maternal language is Brazilian Portuguese but I also speak English, Japanese ( not that well but I do my best ) and a little bit of Spanish.

About my hobbies, I love to spend time with my family, take long walking with my dog, appreciate the nature and take some photos.

I can’t wait to take care of your child too :)

Olá, meu nome é Sabrina, tenho 21 anos. Sou brasileira mas nasci e cresci aqui no Japão. Falo Português como língua materna, Inglês, me viro no Japonês e um pouco de espanhol.
• Fui assistente das professoras do infantil por 3 anos
• Eu costumava ajudar na soneca, ajudava na hora do lanche, lia livros, ajudava a desenhar, cantar e dançar.
• Ajudava também na hora de ir no banheiro.
• E ensinava algumas palavras.

Sobre meus hobbys, eu amo passar tempo de qualidade com minha família, com meu cachorro, apreciar a natureza e tirar fotos!

Estou muito animada pra cuidar dos seus filhos também!


Hola, mi nombre és Sabrina. Tiengo 21 años. Soy Brasileira pero nací y crecí en Japón.

Experience

• I assisted teacher’s kindergarten for 3 years. ( Kids aged from 1~4 )
• When I assisted, I used to help with the nap, at lunchtime, to read book for them and helped drawing, dancing and singing.
• I also taught how to count and some english words :)
• I always helped children to go to the bathroom too.

• After these 3 years, I took care of my friend’s daughter for 1 week full time, during my friend was in a surgery.
• Her daughter was 5 years old. We went to the park to play, we draw, painted and I made healthy meals to her.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Spanish
Portuguese

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Sabrina is a very warm and friendly person. She really enjoys being around children, it makes her happy!
We believe that Sabrina will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Raul
Find the best babysitter for your family today!