Introduction

I am an exchange student from Berlin, Germany currently studying at a Japanese university. I was born and raised in Germany.
I am open-minded, cheerful, reliable and physically resilient.
Furthermore, I have fun taking care of children, no matter what age. Due to my experience in my family's household and previous babysitting jobs, I like spending time with children in a meaningful way and am also able to cook or bake.
I am fluent in English, German and Turkish and know basic Japanese. I have some basic knowledge in Spanish and Chinese since I learned it in school. I have already been to Japan in 2016-, where I stayed with a Japanese host family and attended language school. I am very interested in the Japanese culture.
I am looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!

Ich bin eine Austauschstudentin aus Berlin, Deutschland.
Derzeit studiere ich an einer japanischen Universität.
Ich bin in Deutschland geboren und aufgewachsen.
Mir bereitet es eine große Freude Zeit mit Kindern zu verbringen, egal welchen Alters. Durch die Erfahrungen im Haushalt meiner Familie und frühere Babysitterjobs macht es mir Spaß auf Kinder aufzupassen und kann auch kochen oder backen.
Ich bin aufgeschlossen, fröhlich, zuverlässig und körperlich belastbar.
Ich spreche fließend Englisch, Deutsch und Türkisch und verfüge über Grundkenntnisse in Japanisch. Ich habe einige Grundkenntnisse in Spanisch und Chinesisch, da ich es in der Schule gelernt habe. Ich war bereits 2016 in Japan, wo ich bei einer japanischen Gastfamilie gewohnt und eine Sprachschule besucht habe. Ich bin sehr interessiert an der japanischen Kultur.
Ich freue mich auf die Möglichkeit, auf Ihre Kinder aufzupassen!

Experience

From 2016-2017: took care of 7 and 9 year old children
From 2017-2019: took care of 4, 8 and 2 year old children
From 2018-2020: took care of 1 year old baby
From 2021: took care of 6 and 11 year old children

I have years of experience for looking after children from previous babysitting jobs, it gives me a lot of joy to take care of them. I have a much younger sibling also and gained experience in my family's household as well.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
4 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • German
Turkish

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

She was a very kind, cheerful and talented lady. Even it was our first time to spend with a foreign babysitter, we really had a good time. She knows how to play with children.

Yuri
5
Your rating: 5

CareFinder Team Review]

Merve is very friendly and sweet. If you are looking for a trilingual babysitter who can teach your children, we know Merve would be a perfect addition to any CareFinder Family.

Raul
Find the best babysitter for your family today!