Introduction

Hello!
I´m Liliana, I´m from Mexico but I´ve been living in Japan since October last year.
I have a degree in International Business. I worked at Mazda Mexico for 3 years. I can speak Spanish and English. I am committed, responsible and very active person. I have a lot of patience and I love spending time with children.
I like the simple things of life. I enjoy spending time in nature, I´m keen on jogging in the morning, I love practicing barre, I like reading books of self-love. Nowadays I´m learning and understanding the Japanese culture.
I look after children through a lot of games, playing outdoors, reading fun stories, dancing together, singing along and painting. I´m willing to learn new things and looking forward to working with you.

!Hola!
Soy Liliana, mexicana y estoy viviendo en Japón desde octubre 2021.
Soy licenciada en comercio internacional, trabajé en Mazda México por 3 años.
Hablo español e inglés. Me encanta estar. Me considero una persona muy paciente, comprometida, responsable, divertida y muy activa.
Me gustan las cosas simples de la vida, disfruto estar en la naturaleza. Me gusta correr por las mañanas, leer libros de amor propio y me encanta tomar clases de barre.
Disfruto pasar tiempo con los niños, juntos podemos jugar al aire libre, leer historias divertidas, bailar juntos, jugar juegos de mesa, cantar y pintar.
Actualmente, estoy aprendiendo y conociendo la cultura japonesa. Me encanta aprender cosas nuevas. ¡Espero conocerlos pronto!

⚠️Cancellation Fee⚠️
If you call off 3 hours before the start time, there will be 50% cancellation fee.

Experience

In Mexico, I worked like babysitter looking after children aged between 2 - 6 years old (Jan 2020-Sep 2021). I realized that children learnt a lot of things in a short time. The best way to teaching is playing together.
I used to do the following activities:
Reading some books for children.
Dancing together.
Singing along.
Painting.
Playing a lot of games.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

4
Your rating: 4

She was a very nice person!!

Kumi Yamamoto
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Liliana is a polite and kind person. She is very attentive and committed and loved being active. She enjoys spending time in nature, jogging in the morning and loves practicing barre as well as reading books of self-love. She also enjoys games, playing outdoors, reading fun stories, dancing together, singing along and painting with children. We believe she would be a great fit with any family!!

Juan@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!