Introduction

When I was 16, I started looking after my neighbor's daughter who was 2 years old at the time. In 2013, at the age of 19, I worked as an Au Pair in Germany and since then I have been awarded several titles related to young children's care. I graduated from the vocational school of early childhood education in 2016, specializing in ages 0 to 3 years old. After this I went to work in Germany again as an Au Pair. The next thing I did was to go to university where I studied East Asian studies and it has helped me adapt to life in Japan and its culture.
I love to sing and dance, I have CDs of children's songs and Disney songs that I love too. Others of my hobbies are baking and making puzzles.
Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!

Cuando tenía 16 años, comencé a cuidar a la hija de mi vecino que tenía 2 años en ese momento. En 2013, con 19 años, trabajé como Au Pair en Alemania y desde entonces he obtenido varios títulos relacionados con el cuidado de niños pequeños. Me gradué de la escuela vocacional de educación infantil en 2016, especializándome en edades de 0 a 3 años. Después de esto volví a trabajar en Alemania como Au Pair. Lo siguiente que hice fue ir a la universidad donde estudié estudios de Asia Oriental y me ayudó a adaptarme a la vida en Japón y su cultura.
Me encanta cantar y bailar, tengo CDs de canciones infantiles y canciones de Disney, que también me encantan. Otros de mis pasatiempos son hornear y hacer puzzles.
¡Tengo muchas ganas de poder cuidar de sus hijos!

Experience

- My neighbours daughter 2010-2013, 2 years old girl up to 5 years old.
- Germany as an Au Pair 2013, 10 months Twins for 6 months.
- Taking care of 3 siblings 2014-2016, a boy of 7, a girl of 6 and another girl of 4 years old.
- Practice in a kindergarten 2016 for 6 months in a class of 15 children of 1 and 2 years old.
- Germany as an Au Pair 2016-2017, a boy of 3 and a girl of 1 years old.
- Taking care of 2 siblings 2017-2020, 2 girls of 8 and 6 years old.

- Cuidé a la hija de mis vecinos 2010-2013, desde que ella tenía 2 años hasta los 5.
- En Alemania como Au Pair 2013, mellizos de 10 meses, por 6 meses.
- Cuidé de 3 hermanos 2014-2016, un niño de 7, una niña de 6 y otra niña de 4 años.
- Prácticas en escuela infantil, 6 meses en una clase de 15 niños de entre 1 y 2 años de edad.
- En Alemania como Au Pair 2016-2017, un niño de 3 años y una niña de 1 año.
- Cuide de 2 hermanas 2017-2020, 2 niñas de 8 y 6 años.

- 私は隣人の娘の世話をしました2010年-2013年、彼女が2歳の時から5歳になるまで。
- 私はドイツでオペアのようにいました2013年、 10ヶ月の双子の世話をして約6ヶ月。
- 私は3人の兄弟の世話をしていました2014年-2016年、1人の男の子が7歳、1人が6歳の女の子、もう1人が4歳の女の子。
- 私の専門学校では2016年、幼稚園で1歳と2歳の子供がいるクラスで、6か月間練習をしました。
- 私はドイツでオペアのようにいました 2016年-2017年、3歳の男の子と1歳の女の子の世話をしました。
- 私は217年-2020年、週末に2人の兄弟の世話をしましたが、彼らは6歳と8歳でした。

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Certificates

  • Finished Babysitter course
  • Studying childcare
  • CPR/First Aid

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Agata is a frienfly, cheerful and patient babysitter. My girl was getting on with her well, and said want to see her again.
I also had good conmunicate with her and look forward seeing her.

Sue
5
Your rating: 5

She is very friendly and my children enjoyed playing with her!

Andra
5
Your rating: 5

Agata was great. Very friendly with our kids.

Trevor
5
Your rating: 5

She got in touch regularly and came on time. She was smile all the time to shy my children, and they want to meet her again.She is a good baby-sitter you can cofide in.
We are thankful that I got to have the opportunity of meeting her.Thank you Agata!!

こまめに連絡をとってくれ、時間通りにきてくれました。我が家のシャイボーイたちにも嫌な顔せずずっと笑顔で接してくれて、長男は帰っちゃうことがすごく寂しがるほど。信頼できるベビーシッターさんです。彼女と出会えたことに感謝! ありがとうございました!

紗織
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Agata is a very passionate and experienced babysitter. She loves singing and dancing to Disney songs as well as baking and making puzzles. Being such an energetic person, she would be a great fit for any family. If you are looking for a babysitter who is energetic and caring, we highly recommend Agata.

Juan@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!