Introduction

[ Fully vaccinated ]

My name is Daniela, I am 32 years old and I am from Milan, Italy.

I graduated from Ca` Foscari University of Venice majoring in Asian languages and culture.
I would like to be a babysitter here in Japan because I previously received 5 years of experience with kids ages 1, 6, and 11 years old.

I love children, and my compassionate nature and friendly personality make me get along with them in no time. I can keep children happy, and this quality makes me happy too.

I am looking forward to meeting your family soon!

***************

Please notify me a few days in advance for cancellation. 

Cancellation Policy
The day before 50%
On the same day 100%

- - - - - - -

Mi chiamo Daniela, ho 32 anni e sono di Milano, Italia.
Mi sono laureata all'Università Ca` Foscari di Venezia specializzandomi in lingue e culture asiatiche.
Mi piacerebbe fare la babysitter qui in Giappone perché ho già avuto 5 anni di esperienza con bambini di 1, 6 e 11 anni.

Amo i bambini e la mia natura premurosa e la mia personalità amichevole mi permettono di andare rapidamente d'accordo con loro. Rendere felici i bambini mi rende felice!

Non vedo l'ora di incontrare presto la vostra famiglia!

Experience

1歳児の時は、公園に連れて行き、ご飯を食べさせたり、遊んだり、親が仕事に行っている間にお昼寝の手伝いをしていました。

6歳の双子と11歳の女の子を預かるときは、身支度や料理、登園の付き添いなどをしていました。 その後、学校へのお迎え、宿題の手伝い、遊び、就寝の準備をしながら親御さんを待ちました。

また、イタリア語、英語、日本語の語学講師の経験もあります。
家庭教師としては、双子と11歳の女の子のイタリア語と英語の宿題を手伝いました。

日本語については、1年生と高校生を対象に個別指導を行いました。

- - - - - - - - - -

When taking care of 1-year-olds I was bringing her to the park, feeding, playing and assisting with nap time while the parents were at work.

When taking care of twins ages 6 years old, and a 11 years old girl I was getting them ready, cooking for them and accompanying them to school. Then, picking them up from school, assisting them with their homework, playing with them and preparing them to go to bed while waiting for the parents.

In addition to my experience, I was a language tutor for Italian, English and Japanese languages.
As a language tutor I was helping twins and an 11 years old girl with Italian and English homework.
Regarding the Japanese language, I have tutored those in 1st grade and high school level.
- - - - - - - - - -

Quando mi prendevo cura di bambini di 1 anno li portavo al parco, davo da mangiare, giocavo e li assistevo durante il pisolino mentre i genitori erano al lavoro.

Quando mi prendevo cura di due gemelli di 6 anni e di una bambina di 11 anni, li preparavo, cucinavo per loro e li accompagnavo a scuola. Poi, andavo a prenderli a scuola, assisterli con i compiti, giocare con loro e prepararli per andare a letto in attesa dei genitori.

Oltre alla mia esperienza, sono stata tutor linguistico per le lingue italiano, inglese e giapponese.
Come tutor linguistico aiutavo due gemelli e una bambina di 11 anni con i compiti di italiano e inglese.
Per quanto riguarda la lingua giapponese, ho dato ripetizioni a quelli ai ragazzi del primo anno del mio corso e a ragazzi delle scuole superiori.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 year old
  • 2 years old
  • 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
Italian

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Travel
  • Pet care
Italian language tutor / Photographer

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

とても細かい気配りをしてくださる良い方でした。
話もしやすく、優しいので安心してお願いする事が出来ました。
また次回お願いしたいと思います:)

ERIKO
5
Your rating: 5

Great experience with Daniela! She had taken care of our son twice now and has been great. She is understanding and flexible on time which is very helpful when plans don’t turn out exactly as expected.

Kate
5
Your rating: 5

Daniela is very friendly and responsible. My son enjoyed playing with her so much. Highly recommend.
口コミ通りとても素敵な方で、子供と色々遊んで頂きました。英語の発音もネーティブレベルなので英語レッスンを探される方にもおすすめです。

なな
5
Your rating: 5

初めてケアファインダーを利用させていただきましたが、とても素敵な方が来てくださり、私も息子も楽しく過ごせました。またすぐお願いしたいです!

nana
5
Your rating: 5

とても素敵な方です。英語日本語と話せて助かりました。
子供も懐いて、帰りは帰って欲しくないと大泣きなくらいでした。
また是非お願いしたいです!

yuka
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review] Daniela is incredibly friendly and compassionate. She loves children and has over five years in experience taking care of kids in Europe. She was an au pair and took care of various families ages one through eleven! We believe Daniela would be a perfect fit for any CareFinder family!

Himawari
Find the best babysitter for your family today!