1 review

Introduction

Hi, I am Swati born and raised in India. I am married and lived in Brazil for a year and in Panama City for 2.5 years. I speak English, Hindi and Spanish; and basic Portuguese. I have worked as an English teacher for a year.

As a part of school, I had painted with kids, took them museums, parks, organized school events with them. I have dealt with students and children of all age group from 3 years to 18 years (Grade 1 to Grade 12). Excited to working with you and your children.

___________________________________*******************______________________________________

Hola, Mi nombre es Swati y soy de la India. Estoy casado y viví en Brasil por un año y luego en Panamá. Puedo hablar 3 idiomas: inglés, hindi, español y un poco de portugués.

Tengo una experiencia general de casi 4 años con niños de entre 3 y 18 años. He enseñado inglés, llevado a los niños a museos, parques, organizado eventos teatrales, jugamos juntos, pintar juntos. Ha sido muy divertido. Espero tener lo mismo con sus hijos.

___________________________________*****************_______________________________________

मेरा नाम स्वाति है और मैं भारत से हूँ। मैं ब्राजील में एक साल और फिर पनामा में रही। मैं 3 भाषाएं बोल सकती हूं - अंग्रेजी, हिंदी, स्पेनिश और थोड़ी पुर्तगाली भी।

मेरे पास 3-18 वर्ष से कम आयु के बच्चों के साथ 4 साल के करीब अनुभव है। मैंने स्कूल के बच्चों को अंग्रेजी सिखाई है। मैं बच्चों को संग्रहालय, पार्क ले गयी हूँ; उनके साथ मंचीय कार्यक्रम आयोजित किए गए, हमने एक साथ खेला और एक साथ चित्रित बनाय । आपके और आपके बच्चों के साथ काम करने की प्रतीक्षा है।

_________________________________***************___________________________________________

Experience

- 4+ years of experience in caring for kids from age groups 3-18. However, I can take care of children 2 years and above as well.

- Worked at School for teaching English to non-native speakers.

- I also have done baby sitting for friends & relatives children several times over the years.

- Organized stage events and other activities with children aged between 4- 15 years. Sometime doing skits, stage plays, songs, extempore etc.

- Have experience in handling and teaching children with special abilities such as autistic and dyslexic.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish
Basic Portuguese and Hindi

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
Go to park with kids, help them understand different cultures, teach different subjects

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Swati was on time for her interview and was well prepared to take notes and asked great questions throughout. She has a very warm and friendly personality that makes her easy to warm up to. With her passion for childcare she will make a great sitter for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder