Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
2 reviews

Introduction

I'm Danee from the Philippines. I'm currently studying in a Japanese language school near Iidabashi station. I have school from the morning until 13:30 so I'm not available during those hours. I've just arrived this April but have lived in Japan 2 years ago for 1 year during my exchange program in University.

Every year during vacation, for about a month or two, my family would all gather in our ancestral home. While we were there, I would look after my cousin's kids because they have to go back to work. During this time, we played different kinds of games, made sweets and drew a bunch of stuff together. I really enjoy being with kids company because they have a refreshing perspective of things. I also I know that sometimes it can be really tough but at the end of the day, seeing that they had fun and knowing that we made a lot of good memories together is really rewarding. I enjoy cooking a lot so I can also help prepare the children's food. I also enjoy baking cookies and other sweets. I have four dogs back at home, so I can also take care of your pets.

I hope that I can have the opportunity to take care of your kids. Looking forward to meeting you!

Experience

Took care of my nephews and nieces while my cousins were at work every time we came back to our ancestral house for a month or two every year. Youngest is now 4 years old and the oldest is now 11. I taught English to kids for about a month. I am currently babysitting a 2 year old boy once a week.

中学生の時から、毎年の休みにいとこの子供のお世話をしてきました。今一番年下は4歳で、一番年上は11歳です。

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
Tagalog

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

とても優しくて良い子です。
初めは人見知りをしていた息子もすぐに慣れて、大好きになりました!
英語に触れさせたかったのでありがたいです^_^

Mayuko
5
Your rating: 5

Danee was smiley and energetic at the interview! She really enjoys interacting with children. During holidays and family gatherings, she will always be with the little kids running around in the backyard or playing games with them. It is her second time studying in Japan and she is happy to be back!

Jennifer @ CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!