1 review

Introduction

I am a 26-year-old Jordanian residing in Suita, Osaka.
I have a bachelor degree in Industrial Engineering. I speak Arabic and English fluently.
In the past 3 year I have worked as a fitness coach and as a procurement and logistics officer.
I have good experience for babysitting, as I babysit for family and neighbors, I love kids, and while I babysit, we do all sorts of activities, we dance and jump around, we color and draw, we play with board-games, dolls, Lego and puzzles, we do arts and crafts, but we never forget reading and learning!


مرحبا، اسمي رند وأنا من الأردن، بحكي عربي انجليزي وشوية ياباني.
بحب الاطفال ومعهم بحب اعمل فعاليات كتير! بحب نركض ونرقص ونضحك، بحب نرسم ونلون ونلعب بالألعاب، نقرأ و نتعلم!
بانتظاركم لنقضي وقت حلو!


Weekday fees:
1500 yen/hour (up to 2 children)
200 yen/hour for each additional child up to 4

Weekend fees:
2000 yen/hour (up to 2 children)
250 yen/hour for each additional child up to 4

Language Lesson fees:
3000¥/hour - private lesson
2000¥/hour each - semi private lesson
500¥ extra if parent is not present
Transportation fee from Kita-Senri station is required.

Experience

I have a good experience of babysitting for family members and neighbors. I used to babysit for 3 different family’s, 2-3 kids at a time, ages between 3 and 15 years old.
I can also teach languages like English and Arabic. I have fitness training experience (Cardio-Boxing Coach) and so I can do some physicals activities with kids.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Arabic

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Care for sick children
Teach Languages (Arabic/English). Physical Training and Exercises.

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Rand is very lovely, kind and friendly person. She is can speak English and Arabic. Currently studying Japanese as well. Rand is great with children and loves being physically active with the children. Lots of outdoor fun!! We believe that Rand will make a great babysitter for any CareFinder family!

Kyo
Find the best babysitter for your family today!