1 review

Introduction

Hello,
My name is Elangbam. I am from India and have been living in Japan for 4 years. I can speak English, Japanese, Hindi and Manipuri. My Japanese level is N2 so I can pretty much understand Japanese and can have a good communication with children. I currently live in Osaka and I am a university student. I am an outgoing person, and I love music.

As the eldest of 4 siblings, I have taken care of and have the experience of looking after my three younger siblings. I always took care my youngest sibling who was 6 years old and I was 17 at that time. I love being around children, they always me bring joy and happiness with their innocence. I believe caring for children is a great thing to experience.

I love reading books, crafts and board games, I can have fun with these activities with the children. I can also play karaoke with the children.
*I also do not have any allergies to cats and dogs so if you have pets in your home that is no problem!

Experience

I have experience teaching high school students, aged 15 to 17, English grammar and literature.
I have also have the experience of taking care of my three younger siblings.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
Hindi, Manipuri

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Elangbam is kind and down-to-earth. She enjoys playing with children and helping them to learn English. Elangbam is into various activities which she hopes to share with your children. We believe that Elangbam will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!