1 review

Introduction

I have over 5 years of experience looking after and teaching children aged between 1 and 16 year's old. I was a fitness development instructor for infants and babies for over a year. And fitness trainer for kids aged between 1 year and 7 years old. I have 2 years of experience teaching English, Russian online and IRL. 3 years of teaching arts and crafts, and computer art (photoshop, 3D animation, special effects).
I was born in Russia, but grew up in Canada. So I can speak both Russian and English fluently, with a little sprinkle of simple Japanese.
I have experienced many different children with various personalities.
I have worked with kids who had ADHD and Down Syndrome.
I can provide online lessons for English/Russian languages.
And I have no problem with pets present in the house when babysitting because I am a mother of 2 beautiful cats :)
I love outdoor and adventures activities such as river rafting, skydiving, kayaking e.c. So I would gladly take your kids outside for some fun.
I can also do physical development exercises with your kids to help them learn crawling, walking, jumping and help with hands and eye coordination.
Im looking forward to working with you and your children.
У меня есть более 5 лет опыта работы с детьми возрастом от 1 года до 16 лет. Более одного года я была инструктором по физическому развитию для младенцев и детей до 4 лет. У меня есть около 2 лет опыта преподавания языков. Около 3 лет работы преподавания рисования и компьютерной графики.
Я родилась в России, но выросла в Канаде. Так что я могу говорить на английском и русском.
У меня есть опыт работы с детьми у который были СДВГ и синдром Дауна.
У меня есть 2 кошки, поэтому я не против если у вас дома есть животные.
У люблю находиться на улице и ходить на приключения, такие как рафтинг, прыжки с парашютом, каякинг. Я бы была рада поиграть с вашим детьми на cвежем воздухе в парке.
Я так же могу проводить упражнения для физического развития детей. Эти упражнения помогают детям научиться ползать, ходить, прыгать и помогают с координацией рук и глаз.
Я с нетерпением жду возможности поработать с вами и вашими детьми.

Experience

Babysitting (1 year old - 6 year old)
Fitness development (8 months old - 7 years old)
Language teaching (2 years old - 12 years old and up)
Arts and crafts teaching (3 years old - 8 years old)
Computer art and 3D animation (10 years old and up)

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Russian
  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Ana is a friendly and outgoing person. She really enjoys working with children and helping them to learn new skills through play or fitness. Ana loves to get outdoors and is hoping to get your children active outdoors as well. We believe that Ana will make a great sitter for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!