2 reviews

Introduction

My name is Elisa and I am 20 years old. I am half German half Japanese and I was born and raised in Germany. I moved to Japan three years ago to study at Waseda University. I am fluent in German, English, and Japanese. I have various different experiences working with children. I have tutored children between the ages of 5-15. I was also a figure skating coach for children between the ages of 3-17. I have worked as a babysitter for 4 years looking after children aged 3-15. In Addition, I was a camp counselor at an overnight summer camp in Canada where I looked after children aged 12-18.
When I am with children I like to dance, sing, do arts and crafts and play fun games. In addition, I also enjoy being outdoors so if you allow me to I could take your kids to a playground, a park, or even do fun excursions to a zoo.
I am an animal lover and am more than happy to look after any pets you may have as well. Since I have experience as a tutor, I am also available for online lessons in English and German.
I await the opportunity to take care of your kids.


Mein Name ist Elisa und ich bin 20 Jahre alt. Geborgen und aufgewachsen bin in Deutschland. Seit drei Jahren studiere ich an der Waseda Universität. Von Hause aus spreche ich Deutsch, Englisch und Japanisch. Ich habe viele verschiedene Arbeitserfahrungen mit Kindern, weil ich Kindern im Alter von 5-15 Jahren Nachhilfe gegeben und viele Jahre Kinder im Alter von 3-17 Jahren im Eiskunstlauf unterrichtet habe. Außerdem habe ich als Babysitterin 4 Jahre lang auf Kinder zwischen 3-12 Jahren aufgepasst. In einem kanadischen Sommer Camp mit Übernachtung habe ich 6 Monate Kinder im Alter von 12-18 Jahren als Teamleiterin trainiert und angeleitet.
Ich mag es sehr gerne mit Kindern zu tanze, zu singe, zu bastel und zu spielen. Außerdem bin ich gerne an der frischen Luft und würde daher gerne ihre Kinder in den Park oder auf den Spielplatz nehme. Da ich Erfahrung als Tutorin habe, bin ich auch für online Unterricht in Englisch und Deutsch verfügbar.
Des Weitern pass ich auch gerne auf ihre Haustiere auf, da ich Tiere sehr gerne mag.
Ich würde mich sehr über die Gelegenheit freuen auf ihr Kinder aufpassen zu dürfen.

Experience

Babysitter, Camp Counselor, Tutor, Figure skating Coach,

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • German

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Elisa is very thoughtful and friendly!!! My 7 yo son loved to play with her. We really look forward to having her as our baby sitter soon:)

Kimie
5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Elisa is a kind and friendly person. She enjoys getting active outdoors and teaching children how to do fun arts and crafts. Elisa considers herself responsible and well organized which will help her handle many different situations she may face as a babysitter. We believe that Elisa will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder Family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!