1 review

Introduction

*Fully vaccinated*I have 3 years experience working with elementary and junior high school children. My languages are Japanese and English. I was born in North Carolina, USA, and I have been in Japan for 4 years. I am happy to go to the park with your children, and play games and activities in English.

I love playing video games, so I am more than happy to play with them while sharing the cultural differences the game may have (ex: characters having a different name in English, etc). I play flute, piano, and a little bit of bass guitar. I have my flute and bass guitar with me, so I can practice music with your children. I love to draw and paint, and would enjoy making art as an activity. I am willing to do online lessons such as conversation practice, learning vocabulary, etc, from 30 minutes to an hour. I'm looking forward to babysitting for you!

**CANCELLATION POLICY: Please notify me one day in advance!
**Cats and small to medium sized dogs are OK!

Experience

ALT for elementary and junior high school

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

India is a very kind and friendly person. She really enjoys teaching children English and helping them to learn through fun activities. India also knows how to play the piano and a few other instruments so she can have many different types of lessons with your children. We believe that India will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!