Introduction

Nice to meet you.
Im Willy. I'm a Mexican Medic, studying a PhD on Science of Technology Innovation. I came to Japan in March of 2020. I got a scholarship to study at Babson Collage(USA), Trepcamp( USA), and a Social business competition in Canada. Here I learned about business, Innovation and Startup.
I have been in America and Europe! Also I have work as high school and university professor!
Nice to meet you!
I play the guitar, do breakdance and like muscle training.

Hola mucho gusto, mi nombre es Guillermo pero todos me llaman Willy. Soy un medico mexicano que estudia un doctorado aqui en Japon en Ciencia de Innovacion de la tecnologia. Estoy aqui esde marzo del 2020. He tenido tambien oportunidad de aprender sobre innovacion en Babson Collage (estados unidos) , Trepcamp y Social Business Creation Competition en Canada. Mi sueño es crear una empresa de giro social que benefice a Japon y al mundo. He vivido en Europa tambien.
Y he trabajado como profesor de unviersidad y preparatoria.
Toco guitarra, bailo breakdance y me gusta el ejercicio con pesas.

Experience

In Mexico Im a General Doctor (I know medicine for adults and Children). I did my course for CPR and ACLS. Also, I worked as a professor related to health science and university of medicine for 2 years,so I have experience teaching.
Here I'm studying a PhD in a biomaterial laboratory.
My experience as a doctor has given me the experience to take care of babies, and kids.
On my personal Experience I have baby sited family members and friends of my family when mom and that wanted to have dinner together or have to work but they don't have anyone to help them out.
Also, during my part times, I worked in a lot of kid's party salon, where I have to take care of children, give them food and take photos for the family. I have seen babies and kids in serious, funny and house environments.
I could be a good help for mom and dad for knowing when a kid may not be okay.
メキシコでは、私は一般医師です(大人と子供のための薬を知っています)。 私はCPRとACLSのために私のコースを受講しました。 また、私は健康科学と医科大学に関する教授として2年間働いたので、教えた経験があります。
ここで私は生物材料実験室で博士号を勉強しています。
医師としての経験は、赤ちゃんや子どもの面倒を見る経験を与えてくれました。
私の個人的な経験では、母親と家族が一緒に夕食を食べたり、仕事をしたりしたとき、私は家族の家族や友人をベビーシッターしたことがありますが、彼らには助けてくれる人がいません。
また、アルバイトをしながら子供たちの面倒を見たり、食べ物をあげたり、家族のために写真を撮ったりするキッズパーティーサロンでたくさん働きました。 私は真剣で面白い家庭環境で赤ちゃんや子供たちを見たことがあります。
私は子供がいつ大丈夫ではないかを知っているお母さんとお父さんの役に立つかもしれない。

Soy medico general, tengo conocimiento de medicina en niños y adultos. Soy profesor virutal de unviersidad de preparatoria y universidad, por lo tanto puedo enseñar. En el hospital interactue con bebes recien salidos hasta niños grandes y con necesidades. Tambien cuide varias veces a familiares y niños de amigos de familia cuando los padres querian salir a divertirse un rato o por motivos laborales.
Mis trabajos de medio tiempo en Mexico eran en salones de fiestas infantiles, donde teniamos que cuidar a los niños, repartir comida y tomar fotos.
He visto niños en modo serio, divertido y en casa.
Puedo ser de gran ayuda para cuando algo no este bien con la salud del niño comunicarlo a los padres.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Care for sick children
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Certificates

  • Doctor
  • CPR/First Aid

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Willy is very polite, energetic and social person. He is a qualified medic and is currently studying here in Japan. He also enjoys playing the guitar, dancing and working out with kids.
We believe that Willy will make a great babysitter for any CareFinder family!

Juan@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!