1 review

Introduction

Hello, my name is Ashley from France. I'm 25 years old.
I live in Tokyo since about 2 years. I have been passionate about Japanese culture since I was a kid. In my free time I study Japanese, I like cooking, walking, taking photos, reading, listening to music and dancing.
I graduated from hairdressing school, I like to change my hair color oftenly.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Ashley de France. J'ai 25 ans.
Je vis à Tokyo depuis environ 2 ans. Je suis passionnée par la culture japonaise depuis que je suis petite. Durant mon temps libre, j'étudie le japonais, j'aime cuisiné, marcher, prendre des photos, lire, écouter de la musique et danser.
Je suis diplômée d'une école de coiffure, j'aime changer de couleur de cheveux de temps en temps.

Experience

In France, I was baby sitter during my studies and I used to help my mother who is a childminder for children between 3 months and 6 years old since about 15 years. I love children, to play with them and to help them to grow up.
I took care of children between 3 month - 6 years old. Together we did manual craft and activities, playing games, homeworks, cooking. For the babies, I was here for the lunch time, nap time, to change diapers, to help them to use toilets and to learn walking.
In Japan, I'm a French teacher in a French school and an English teacher in an afterschool care for disabled children between 4 years old - 13 years (autistic, down's syndrome, ...). I teach them english and french, I play with them (puzzle, hide and seek, ...). I help them for their homeworks, manual craft and activities (calligraphy, painting, ...).

En France, j'aidais ma mère qui est nourrice agréée depuis environ 15 ans. J'adore les enfants, jouer avec eux et les aider à grandir.
Je me suis occupé d'enfants âgés de 3 mois à 6 ans. Ensemble, nous faisions du bricolage et des activités manuelles, des jeux. Je les aidais pour les devoirs et faire la cuisine. Pour les bébés, j'étais là pour l'heure du déjeuner, la sieste, changer les couches, les aider à aller aux toilettes et apprendre à marcher.
Au Japon, je suis professeur de français dans une école française et professeur d'anglais dans une garderie pour enfants handicapés de 4 à 13 ans ( enfants autistes, trisomiques, ...). Je leur enseigne l'anglais et le français, je joue avec eux (puzzle, cache-cache, ...). Je les aide pour leurs devoirs. Nous faisons également des travaux manuels et des activités (calligraphie, peinture, ...).

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • French

Services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Overnight
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Ashley has a kind and colorful personality. She has been able to help care of children for many years as a helper to her mother. Ashley is into various activities like cooking and dancing and she hopes to share her passion for these with your children. We believe that Ashley will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!