1 review

Introduction

Hi ! My name is Lulu, I was raised in South Africa and I have lived in Japan for 7 years, studying both my bachelors and masters degree in Microbiology. In my spare time, I stay fit by swimming so I would be happy to join any children to swimming classes, hiking is also one of my hobbies I enjoy being outdoors, and playing with cats and dogs ! I hope to have fun and bond with your children through fun activities.

Experience

I am able to care for children throughout the day, including educational play, meal preparation (If needed) , trips to the park after school or to the library, and other activities that would develop and educate them. I am comfortable playing with the children, reading them books, and focusing on them completely.
In the 7 years, have lived in Japan , I have tutored elementary school children between 6 and 9 years old. I am a native english speaker with basic conversational japanese. I would describe my nature as calm, patient and resourceful as I worked with learning impaired children for about year between the ages 5 and 12 in Ibaraki before I moved to Tokyo, so I hope you will safe and comforted if you allow me the oppportunity to take care of your babies. My childcare skills, coupled with my positive attitude and friendly nature, will help me adjust my caring style according to the parents and childs needs.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Lulu is a kind and outgoing person. She describes herself as a fun and active person and she hopes to engage your children in many different activities while learning English. We believe that Lulu will make a great sitter or tutor for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!