2 reviews

Introduction

Hello😊My name is Blessie and im from Philippines. I have been living in japan for 2 years now. I can speak english and tagalog.
As a mother, i learnt how to raise and take care of my own children, i have a twin daughter who is now 6 years old, but even before i have my own kids , i experienced taking care of my nieces and nephews aged 0-12 years old.
I enjoy reading books with my kids ,doing arts and crafts, playing in the park, baking and gardening. I would be glad to do those activities with your children. Aside from that i can also teach your kid(s) english conversation, reading, writing,counting numbers, abc's , riding bicycle and a lot of stuff. We can also do sports like tennis and badminton.
I also want to keep the house neat and clean , i can help you with a light
Housekeeping.
I assure that your little one's will have fun and will be taken care of like my own.
Hope to meet you soon 😊

Magandang araw , Ako po si Blessie Romero galing sa bansang pilipinas at ngayon ay naninirahan na dito sa japan.
Nakuha ko po ang karanasan ko sa pagaalaga ng bata sa dalawa kong anak na babae, anim na taong gulang at sila po ay kambal. Noong kabataan ko rin po ay nagaalaga ako ng mga pamangkin ko edad 0-12 taong gulang.
Mahilig po akong magbasa ng libro kasama ang aking mga anak at maglaro sa parke. Paminsan minsan ay nagluluto rin kami at naghahalaman.
Maari kong turuan ang inyong anak na magbasa, magsulat , bumilang magbisekleta at marami pang iba.
Sana ay mabigyan ako ng pagkakataon na maalagaan ko at maturuan ang inyong mga anak. Salamat.

Experience

* Raised my own twin daughter
* I used to babysit my nephews and nieces aged 0-12
* Diaper Changing
* Feeding of infant
* Bathing newborn
* Teaching English, abc's and counting

*nagalaga ng kambal na anak
*nagalaga ng mga pamangkin edad 0-12
*nagturo ng Ingles , magsulat at magbasa

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Tagalog

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Toilet training

Certificates

  • Raised own children

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

4
Your rating: 4

She is a very polite and gentle person. She is flexible with kids too. Because it was our first time, she was a little shy but tried to entertain my son by reading him some books and walking with him:)

anri
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Blessie is a mother of twin daughters and love spending time with children. She is very friendly, energetic, and polite. Loves to do arts and crafts, and outdoor activities. We think that Blessie will be a great babysitter for any of our CareFinder family.

Kyo
Find the best babysitter for your family today!