1 review

Introduction

Hello! My name is Miku.

I am able to communicate using both Japanese and English, having lived in Japan for 9 years and in the United States for 10 years.
While living in the United States, I started nannying as a job. I am most experienced with children aged 4 to 10~ years old.

As a nanny I can:
- Do light housekeeping
- Care for pets
- Pick up children from school
- Help with homework
- Teach English (I like to use songs, games, and conversational English)

Using my experience in the United States, I would love to create a fun and safe environment to teach English!
I love to go outside, do arts and crafts, and since I am aiming to become a pastry chef, I love to make desserts and sweets.

I look forward to taking care of your children! Thank you!

*Due to the fact that I am allergic to cats, I will decline households that has cats. Thank you for your understanding.

Experience

I have two years of experience being a nanny for children aged 4-10 years old in the United States.
I have helped with homework, taught English, and took care of pets.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Miku is a very sweet and friendly person. She Just as passionate as she is about becoming a pastry chef she is passionate about having fun and teaching children new things. Miku defines herself as a levelheaded person which will enable to her to handle many different situations she may face as a babysitter or tutor. We believe that Miku will make a great sitter, tutor and role model for the children of CareFinder families!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!