2 reviews

Introduction

Hello, my name is Eva! I am a 27-year-old girl from Spain. I moved to Tokyo almost one year and a half ago. I am working as a retailer in a Uniqlo store.

My love for Arts and my creativity led me to study Fine Arts at High School and a Photography degree at Art School in Almería (Andalusia). Besides photography, I like drawing, creating stories and turn them into comics. I am a person with lots of imagination. Apart from my artistic hobbies, for example, I love rollerskating.

I consider myself responsible, flexible, punctual and hard-working. I had have experience babysitting children aged between 6 and 11 years old. I also took care of my cousins when I was smaller, learning to have sense of the responsability. Kids usually enjoy being around me. I like to leverage my skills to teach kids and make them spend some quality time while they are learning and having fun, like playing board games, organising a tea party to make snack time more enjoyable or the cleanup game: making it a competition to see who can put away the most toys or clean up the fastest.

I’m looking forward to meet your family!
Thanks for reading my profile, hope to see you soon!


¡Hola! ¡Me llamo Eva! Tengo 27 años y soy de España. Me he mudado a Tokio hace un año y medio. Estoy con el visado working holiday trabajando en un Uniqlo.

Estudié Bellas Artes y el Grado Superior de Fotografía en la escuela de Artes de Almería (Andalucía). Además de la fotografía, me encanta dibujar, crear historias y representarlas en cómics. Soy una persona con mucha imaginación. A parte de mis aficiones artísticas, por ejemplo, me encanta el patinaje de doble línea.

Me considero responsable, flexible, puntual y trabajadora. He tenido experiencia cuidando niños de entre 6 y 11 años. También cuidé de mis primas cuando era más pequeña, aprendiendo a tener sentido de la responsabilidad. Los niños normalmente disfrutan cuando están conmigo. Me gusta aprovechar mis habilidades para enseñar a los niños y hacerles pasar tiempo de calidad mientras aprenden y lo pasan bien. Algunos ejemplos de actividades son: juegos de mesa, jugar al escondite por toda la casa, organizar una merienda para hacer más amena la hora de la comida o el juego de la limpieza, haciendo una competición para ver quién guarda más juguetes o limpia más rápido.

¡Estoy deseando conocer a tu familia!
¡Muchas gracias por leer mi perfil! ¡Espero veros pronto!

Experience

I have had experience babysitting 3 children – 2 of whom were sisters aged 8 and 11 years old, as well as an 6 year old girl, all of this during two years:

2018-2019

- Cared for two sisters aged 8 and 11 during parents’ absence in the evenings.
- Ensured children were bathed, fed, and in bed prior to parents’ return.
- Cleaned and organized house whenever necessary, minimizing parents’ clean up times.
- Helped 8-year old girl with school homework or other activities.

2016

- Looked after a girl aged 6 during weekends and summer and winter breaks.
- Took child to parks and playgrounds.
- Created handicrafts activities, as well as taught her how to draw.
- Prepared lunch and snacks.



Tengo experiencia cuidando a 3 niños, 2 de los cuales eran hermanas de 8 y 11 años, así como una niña de 6 años, durante dos años:

2018-2019

- Cuidé de dos hermanas de 8 y 11 años mientras los padres estaban ausentes por las tardes.
- Aseguré que las niñas se bañaran, cenaran y se fueran a la cama antes de que regresaran los padres.
- Limpié y organicé la casa siempre que fue necesario, ahorrando tiempo de limpieza a los padres.
- Ayudé a la niña de 8 años con los deberes del colegio y otras actividades.

2016

- Cuidé de una niña de 6 años durante los fines de semana y las vacaciones de verano e invierno.
- Llevé a la niña a dar paseos y a parques.
- Preparé actividades de manualidades, además de enseñarle a dibujar.
- Preparé el almuerzo y merienda.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Only met briefly to do a quick dry-run, but was a pleasure to meet and everything went smoothly. Communicated well.

Alan
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Eva is a very polite and friendly person. She loves to draw and would love to share that passion with the children she takes care of. We believe that Eva will make a great babysitter for any CareFinder family!

Kyo
Find the best babysitter for your family today!