1 review

Introduction

Hello, my name is Alice, I'm living in Ashiya City. I'm from Malaysia, I'm Chinese.
I like children and baby. I like clean and I'm a non-smoker. I did raise my 2 children by myself so I'm able to taking care the children well !
I like to keep child in my eyesight at the whole time if they are young and dependent.
I like to guide, teach and play with children.
I can cook Chinese foods, Italian and japanese foods, I can cook simple for children and I like to tidy up the house and do simple housework to keep house clean and neat.
I like walking and jogging, I can do some exercises with children at outdoor with safe environment if you wish to.
I can teach basic Piano lesson if your children interested also art and handcraft. My son used carton make a car and put himself inside and me drive together, doing with craft paper and beautiful stone as wedding ring and propose to me.
And I did plant Basils, Mints and tulips, this is one of my hobby so I will watering your plants too !
I can do collecting and dropping off children from school or where else mentioned and groceries assist.
I'm flexible to meet your needs, wish to see your children growth and development in their life.
I'm available anytime to work as long as public transportation is available , also Saturday, Sunday or public holidays.
Looking forward to spend time with your children and working with you. Thank you !

Please notify me a few days in advance for cancellation.
The day before cancellation will be 50% of sitting fees.
Cancellation within 12hours will be 100% to pay.

Experience

I raised my children by myself who are now in their 20s.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Chinese

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Overnight
  • Travel

Certificates

  • Raised own children

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Alice is a very caring and outgoing person. She has her own experience as a mother raising 2 children who are now in their 20s. Alice is looking forward to entertaining your children by doing arts and crafts and taking them out on outdoor adventures. We believe that Alice would be a great fit for any CareFinder family!!

Kyo

Thanks Kyo san, i will try my best and taking care the children like my own !

ALICE C
Find the best babysitter for your family today!