1 review

Introduction

Hi, I’m Feya! Nice to meet you! I am from Uzbekistan. Currently I am studying and living in Japan for several years. Turning to my skills, I can speak in four languages excluding my native language: English, Japanese Russian and Turkish as well. As someone who loves caring children I get along well with kids and stay entertained. I would be glad to teach languages and offer fun games. I like making origami, dancing and singing with kids for fun. I have experience with Japanese kids and nephews as well back in my country. I'm okay with small pets only. Looking forward to meet you and kids!

Здравствуйте родители я Фея! Я из Узбекистана и могу общаться на русском языке. Я очень люблю детей и проводить время с ними. Буду рада преподавать языки и предлагать веселые игры для ваших детей! У меня есть опыт общения с японскими детьми и племянниками в моей стране. С нетерпением жду встречи с вами и детьми!

Experience

Took care of sister’s kid my nephew from 2 - 5 years old. And looked after 4/5 years old nieces. Have experience teaching English for kids from 5-7 years old.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • Russian
  • English
Uzbek

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Feya is a very kind and friendly person. She is really passionate of making sure children are able to have as much fun as possible while maintaining a safe environment. Feya enjoys singing and dancing to all kinds of music and hopes to share this fun with your children. If you are looking for a responsible and fun sitter to care for your children then Feya will be a great fit for your family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!