1 review

Introduction

Hi, my name is Elo. I have more than 6 years of experience looking after children between 2 and 10 years old and 5 years teaching English in 1-to-1 private lessons to children in primary and secondary school. I took care of my cousins and my niece since they were born, so I can take care of babies as well. I was born and raised in Spain and lived in Britain and Ireland, I came to Japan for the first time on 2018 and spent here one year. Now I came back with much better Japanese skills ready to keep improving them. To sum up, I speak Spanish as my native language, English at an almost native level and Japanese (still studying, but I can manage to keep daily conversations).

I love cooking, art and playing games, I have so many good memories with children I looked after, cooking together and playing games. I also took art classes when I was a child, so I would enjoy painting and doing artistic handicrafts with children. Whenever I go to a park I always make sure I bring some sport equipment, such as a ball, rackets or even some tabletop games to enjoy the sun. I look forward to the chance of having the opportunity to take care of your children.


Hola, me llamo Eloísa, encantada. Tengo experiencia de 6 años cuidando de niños de entre los dos y los 10 años, además de 5 años de experiencia enseñando inglés en clases particulares a niños de primaria y secundaria. También cuidé de mis primos y de mi sobrina desde que eran recién nacidos, por lo que puedo cuidar de niños pequeños y de bebés recién nacidos. Nací y crecí en España y he vivido en Inglaterra e Irlanda, vine a Japón por primera vez en 2018 y estuve durante un año con una beca de la universidad. Volví a España y ahora he vuelto a Japón, con un mejor japonés y dispuesta a mejorarlo. En resumen, hablo español como mi lengua materna, inglés casi de forma nativa y japonés (que aún estoy estudiando, pero puedo defenderme y tener conversaciones cotidianas).

Estoy deseando tener la oportunidad de cuidar de vuestros hijos. Me encanta cocinar, el arte y los juegos. Tengo muchos buenos recuerdos de los niños que he cuidado, de cocinar y jugar con ellos. También asistí a clases de arte de pequeña, así que disfruto pintando y haciendo manualidades con los niños. Cada vez que voy al parque, me aseguro de llevar cosas para hacer deporte, como pelotas, raquetas o incluso juegos de mesa para disfrutar del exterior.

Experience

I have more than 6 years taking care of children, I started babysitting in my last year of high school and I am already graduated from university.
During my experience I have:
-Took care of new babies
-Helped with homework
-Making healthy food for kids (feeding botles for babies)
-Bath time, toilet training, sleep time

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Eloisa is has a bright and friendly personality. She really enjoys cooking and is looking forward to making many different foods with your children. Eloisa also likes to get outside and be active and hopes to help your children enjoy the outside too. We believe that Eloisa will make a great sitter for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!