4 reviews

Introduction

I'm Sachiko, from Peru have 25 years old.
I'll be happy teach and enjoy fun times with your child! I can speak Spanish, English and improve with Japanese.
I respect and appreciate all the nationalities, we can have different languages around the world, but the smile is the only language that we are all understand.
I have experience in Babysitting for about 8 years, I used to look after children aged between 6 months until 12 years old. above all of that i used to care of my nephews and nieces and also of my friends children's.
I was a volunteer in my country at the hospital playing and teaching kids and also i had a really cheerful experience to enjoy the time with the kids by organizing Christmas parties for the families that couldn't afford it.
Will be a pleasure to take care of your kids, I enjoy playing and teaching, We can dance, sing, do crafts, draw cartoons, go to the park and play or cook together i like and enjoy cook.
Also i can teach English or Spanish and prepare online classes for your kids.
Looking forward to the opportunity of meeting new people and children :D
See you soon.

Mi introducción en Español.

Hola, soy Sachiko, vengo de Perú y tengo 25 años,
Seré feliz de enseñar y disfrutar con tu hijo.
Puedo hablar español, inglés y un poco de japonés.
Respeto y aprecio todas las nacionalidades, podemos tener diferentes idiomas al rededor del mundo, pero la sonrisa es el único idioma que todos entendemos.
Tengo experiencia en el cuidado de niños desde hace unos 8 años, solía cuidar a niños entre 6 meses y 12 años. Cuide de mis sobrinos y sobrinas y también de los hijos de mis amigos.
Fui voluntario en mi país en el hospital jugando y enseñando a los niños.
También tuve una experiencia muy alegre al disfrutar y organizar fiestas navideñas con mis amigos, para las familias de escasos recursos. Podemos bailar, cantar, hacer manualidades, dibujar caricaturas e ir al parque a jugar o cocinar juntos.
También puedo enseñarles inglés o español, puedo preparar clases online para tus hijos.
Esperando tener la oportunidad de poder conocernos y cuidar de tus niños :D.

Experience

I have experience as Babysitting about 7 years, I took care of children from 6 months to 12 years. I did care of my nephews and nieces and also of my friends children's.
I was a volunteer in the hospital of my country playing and teaching the children admitted to the hospital and during for some years my friends and me, organized Christmas parties for low-income children in my country.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

メッセージのやり取りが丁寧で、当日も時間に余裕を持ってきてくれたのでとても信頼でき、お皿洗いや片付けもしっかりしてくれ気の利く方です。到着するとマスクを取り替えてくれ、衛生面もしっかり気をつけてくれました。

Yacco
5
Your rating: 5

子どもに将来的に英語でコミュニケーションを取れるようにと、英語習得のためのシッター依頼でしたが、インターナショナルスクール勤務ということもあり、とても丁寧に子どもに関わってくれたり子どもの興味を引くような教材などを探してくれ、1回目からとても信頼できる関わりを持つことができました。
今後とも末長くお願いしたいと思っています。よろしくお願いします。

千歳
5
Your rating: 5

すごく頑張ってくれる子です。
いつも助かってます。
ありがとう thanks

tora
5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Sachiko is a very kind and outgoing person. She really enjoys caring for children and making sure they always have something to smile about. Sachiko is looking forward to teaching and playing with many children in hopes she can impact their lives in a good way. We believe Sachiko will make a great sitter for any CareFinder family!

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!