1 review

Introduction

I am a mother of 11 yr old boy. We lived in China for more than 10 yrs. I can speak Chinese, English and now learning basic Japanese. I am from the Philippines. I worked in Gymboree in China for 1 year, I assisted music/art teacher for kids, and taught English ages 5-7 yrs old. I also babysit 5-11 months baby, while the mother is studying Chinese medicine in China. In addition, I take care of my son’s classmate when they’re in kindergarten, stays home after class and his Father will pick him up in our house to go back their home. I prepared snacks and sometimes fed him dinner too.
I just stay in Japan for one year now. As a mother I know how difficult to find a person that can be trusted and the safety of our children. I assure the parents that I can take care of your kids as my own. Babysitting includes singing lullabies, dancing together with music on, read books for them, go out for a walk to park. Also, I like dogs and cats, so it won’t be a problem to me if your family have one.

你好!我是安吉拉来自菲律宾。我会说汉语、我们在杭州住了10多年。我有一个儿子12岁,我自己养大他。在我国家帮助家人养孩子和新生儿的。我的小妹弟,在学校我寄送和接他们回家。小宝宝东西我洗了衣服和牛奶瓶的。有时候我儿子的同学在家留一下,应为他的爸爸还上班,然后爸爸来接他回家,有时儿子和他我准备做晚饭给他们一起吃。

妈妈们不要担心,我可以给他们一起玩,唱歌摇篮曲,故事会,舞蹈和出去散步。如果有小狗或者小猫我没问题。

Experience

•I have younger sister 8 yrs gap when my mother gave birth to her. And a little brother. When they go to kindergarten, I help them to prepare stuff and send off to school and pick them up from school to home.
•In my primary school during vacation, I visited my uncle’s house in city, and sometimes help to watch the daughter of my cousin age 1yr old, that time was she’s learning to walk.
•I helped taking care of my new born niece in 2004, in the Philippines. I’m in charge washing baby clothes by hand-wash, and wash milk bottles, also changing diapers and ironing clothes.
•Babysit the baby of a student mom studying Chinese medicine in China, a 5months old baby (from Ghana) for 6 months, while I’m babysitting my own son 3 yr old.
•In 2009 I handled taking care of my son alone. I did all the job and l learned multi-tasking and time management to be able to finish it day by day.
•2016 I worked in Gymboree Hangzhou for 1yr. Assistant of the art and music teacher. Also, taught English lesson to kids ages 5-7 yrs old.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Chinese
Tagalog

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • New born baby care
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Overnight
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Angela has a calm and friendly personality. She really enjoys dancing and singing so she is looking forward to sharing such activities with your children. Angela has a strong sense of responsibility and a passion for taking care of children. We believe that she will make a great sitter for many CareFinder families!

Jasmine@CareFinder

Thank you very much (*^ω^*)

Angela
Find the best babysitter for your family today!