2 reviews

Introduction

[English ]
Hello! Hola!
My name is Tania!
My goal as a babysitter is to provide a nurturing environment for the children entrusted under my care. I have a positive and patience personality , experienced with childcare and babysitting and a genuine interest for kids. I really loved kids!.

I love to spend time with kids doing all kind of creative and fun activities like dancing, singing, crafting and doing story-telling. Or even I can teach them Spanish or English words while playing!
Working as babysitter provide me with indispensable knowledge on how to handle children from 6 months to 12 years old. And enhanced my abilities to provide a safe environment for them.

I worked with different families from different countries and backgrounds and specially I help single-parents , so don't worry I understand how it can be.


I've been traveling around Japan since last year but I finally settled down in Osaka. I've been learning so much about Japanese culture, food and history. The surprises never end in Japan. I would love meet and connect with families in Japan.

[Spanish]
¡Hola!
¡Mi nombre es Tania!
Y mi objetivo como niñera es proporcionar un ambiente seguro y acogedor para los niños bajo mi cuidado. Considero que tengo una personalidad positiva y paciente.Y Con mucha experiencia en el cuidado de niños.
Me encanta pasar tiempo con los niños haciendo todo tipo de actividades creativas y divertidas como bailar, cantar, hacer manualidades y contarles historias. ¡O incluso puedo enseñarles inglés y español de una manera divertida.
Trabajar como niñera me ha proporciona de conocimientos indispensables sobre cómo manejar a los niños entre 6 meses a 12 años.

Trabajé con diferentes familias de diferentes países y especialmente he ayudado padres solteros, así que no te preocupes, entiendo cómo puede ser.


He estado viajando por Japón desde el año pasado, pero finalmente decidí vivir en Osaka con mi esposo. He estado aprendiendo tanto sobre la cultura, la comida y la historia japonesas. Las sorpresas nunca se acaban. Espero conocer y conectar con más familias aquí en Japón.

Experience

•2018 I did an Au pair year (babysitter live-in) in London taking care two girls (4 and 11 years old)
• 2019 I worked for a family bin Netherlands taking care a 6 months old baby and 4 years old boy
• 2019 I worked for a family in Prague taking care a 3 years old girl
•2020 I worked in Tokyo for a single mom taking care a 7 months old baby and a 2 years old boy

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

She is a briliant babysitter. Our kids love her.

Satoru
5
Your rating: 5

[ CareFinder Team Review ]

Tani has a very fun and friendly personality. She has a strong passion for working with children and helping families in need of assistance. Tani enjoys story telling and doing arts and crafts; she hope to do these activities with your children. We believe that Tani will make a great sitter for any family on CareFinder.

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!