3 reviews

Introduction

Hi family! My name is Claudia but, because it’s too long, just “Clau” it’s fine :) I’m studying Japanese at the minute, so still pretty bad at it haha I’m an English teacher! I have experience looking after four siblings in N.Ireland (2y.o, 3y.o, 8y.o, 9y.o) as well as experience with Spanish kids age between 2 to 10 years old. My hobbies are cooking (I’m trying to do cute bento!), drawing kids books and sewing teddy’s clothes! Maybe we can cook, bake or draw together :) Hope I can meet you soon!

Hola familia. Soy Claudia pero, como es un nombre muy largo, solamente “Clau” estaría bien :) Estoy estudiando japonés, aunque todavía soy un poco mala jaja ¡Soy profesora de inglés! Por eso tengo bastante experiencia con niños... ¡y me encantan! He sido Au Pair en Irlanda del Norte cuidando a cuatro hermanas en una granja (2 años, 3 años, 8 años y 9 años) así como en España desde niños de 2 años a 10 años. Mis aficiones son cocinar (intento hacer bento bonitos), dibujar cuentos para niños y coser ropitas para peluches. Quizás podríamos cocinar y dibujar juntos :) ¡Ojalá poder conocerlos pronto!

Experience

I’ve been babysitter in my hometown (Seville/Spain) during all the University period and I’ve been Au Pair in Northern Ireland for three months looking after 4 sisters in a farm (ages 2, 3, 8 and 9 years old). Now, I’m working as a part-time English teacher in nurseries and preschools.

He sido niñera en mi ciudad de origen (Sevilla/España) durante toda la Universidad y he sido Au Pair en Irlanda del Norte por tres meses cuidando a 4 hermanas en una granja (2, 3, 8 y 9 años de edad). Ahora trabajo a medio tiempo como profesora de inglés en guarderías.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events

Certificates

  • Youchien teacher

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Amazing babysitter! Totally recommend her:)

Hippophile
5
Your rating: 5

Claudia is a delightful, energetic, and engaged babysitter. She was attentive to our needs and came ready with a variety of activities for the kids but was also happy to follow their lead and create and play together with them. She really made a connection with our kids, and we look forward to working with her again!

Emilia
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Claudia is a friendly and energetic person who has a passion for caring for children. She has many interest such as drawing and sewing that she is looking forward to sharing with your children. With her outgoing personality, Claudia will make a great sitter for your family.

Jasmine@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!