1 review

Introduction

Hello, my name is Juliana.I’m half brazillian and half Japanese.I’m 35 years old and I live in Japan for about 5 years.
I can speak portuguese and English fluent and a little Japanese.
I have 2 years experience as a babysitter in my country with children aged between
3 months to 9 years old.
Specializing in child care, or in family homes, taking care of children, accompanying them in routine activities, preparing meals and helping the child to eat, taking care of hygiene, health and ensuring the child's well-being.
I love doing activities with children that make them use their creativity and expression like paintings, drawings and create origami pieces.
Reading educational books that teach a new language in an easy and fun way is also part of what I like to do with them.
We can play in the park and have a picnic too.
Also I have a 3 years experience as an English Teacher for children and Adults too.
I raised my own son who is now 17 years old with great health.
I love pets and I’ll be very happy to be able to help take care of them too.
Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.

These are my cancellation fees below:
-Within 24 hours: 40%
-Within 12 hours (cancellation on the day of appointment): 50%




Olá, meu nome é Juliana. Sou meio brasileira e meio japonesa. Tenho 35 anos e moro no Japão a cerca de 5 anos.
Falo português e inglês fluentemente e um pouco de japonês.
Tenho 2 anos de experiência como babá em meu país com crianças com idades entre 3 meses a 9 anos de idade.
Especializada em cuidados com crianças, ou em casa de família, cuidando de crianças, acompanhando-as nas atividades rotineiras, preparando refeições e ajudando a criança a comer, cuidando da higiene, saúde e garantindo o bem-estar da criança.
Adoro fazer atividades com crianças que as façam usar sua criatividade e expressão como pinturas, desenhos e criar peças de origami.
Ler livros didáticos que ensinam um novo idioma de forma fácil e divertida também faz parte do que gosto de fazer com eles.
Podemos brincar no parque e fazer um piquenique também.
Também tenho 3 anos de experiência como professora de inglês para crianças e adultos.
Criei meu próprio filho, que agora tem 17 anos, com ótima saúde.
Eu amo animais de estimação e ficarei muito feliz em poder ajudar a cuidar deles também.
Estou ansiosa pela oportunidade de cuidar de seus filhos.

Experience

I have 2 years experience as a nanny in Brazil with children from 3 months to 9 years old taking care of them 4~5 times a week in the evening for parents who studied at night and sometimes on weekends too.
My responsibilities were taking care of children, accompanying them in routine activities, preparing meals and helping the child to eat, taking care of hygiene, health and also put them to sleep.
I also have 3 years experience as a private English teacher for children aged 6 to 12 years old and adults too.
My experience as a mother was wonderful, with difficulties too but that made me have many learnings that I still carry in my life today and I put those learnings into practice when I am working as a nanny.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
Portuguese

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Certificates

  • Finished Babysitter course
  • Raised own children

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Juliana is a lively and friendly person. She has experience keeping kids engaged while teaching English. She hopes to share her passion for drawing and painting with the children in the CareFinder community. If you are looking for a multilingual, fun sitter Juliana will be a great sitter for your family!