2 reviews

Introduction

Dear familys,
I’m open minded, friendly and an active person. I was living in Germany with my parents and my brother. In juli 2018 I finished my education as a nursery school teacher, so I have a lot of experience with young children and I’m also trained for infants. Before (since I’m 14) and during my training (the last 4 years) I worked with older children too. I trained different groups of kids (5-9 years and 10-12 years) in basketball. I´m in Japan since January 2020 and worked for a Japanese-german Family as their Au Pair in Tokyo until December 2020. Since February 2021 I’m working as a part-time teacher at an international school in Motoazabu. My hobbys are basketball, reading and writing as well as spending time with my friends and family. I also like to spend much of my time outside in the nature.
I would love to get to know you and you´re kids so we can have a great time. :)


Liebe Familien,
Freut mich, euch kennenzulernen. Als Person bin ich sehr aufgeschlossen, freundlich und aktiv. Ich bin mit meinen Eltern und meinem Bruder in Deutschland aufgewachsen. Im Juli 2018 habe ich meine Ausbildung zur Erzieherin abgeschlossen, habe also viel Erfahrung mit kleinen Kindern und bin daher auch für den Umgang mit Babys ausgebildet. Vor (seit ich 14 bin) und während meiner Ausbildung (in den letzten 4 Jahren) habe ich auch mit älteren Kindern gearbeitet. Ich habe verschiedene Gruppen von Kindern (5-9 Jahre und 10-12 Jahre) im Basketball trainiert. Von Januar 2020 bis Dezember 2021 hab ich in Japan für eine japanisch-deutsche Familie als Au Pair in Tokio gearbeitet. Seit Februar 2021 arbeite ich nun als Teilzeitkraft in einer internationalen Schule in Motor als Lehrerin. Meine Hobbys sind Basketball, Lesen und Schreiben sowie Zeit mit meinen Freunden und meiner Familie zu verbringen. Ich verbringe auch gerne einen Großteil meiner Zeit draußen in der Natur. Mit den Kindern koche oder backe ich gerne oder tobe an der frischen Luft.
Ich würde mich freuen, sie und ihre Kinder kennenzulernen und eine tolle Zeit mit ihnen zu verbringen :)
Einen schönen Tag und ganz liebe Grüße,
Elena

Experience

Four years of education to become a nursery school teacher, 2 years working in kindergarden, one year as an Au Pair in Japan, Four month as a teacher at an international school and 6 years of training kids in basketball.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
4 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • German

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Toilet training

Certificates

  • Elementary school teacher
  • Finished Babysitter course
  • Studying childcare
  • CPR/First Aid
German Childcare Certificate

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

She was very professional. She kindly spoke a lot and my son was having fun. I would like to ask again if the timing is right.

Miki
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Elena is a friendly and patient person. She also has many years of a variety of childcare experience. She hopes to share her passion for cooking and baking with the children in the CareFinder community. If you are looking for a bilingual English and German sitter who can keep your children engaged, Elena will be a great sitter for your family!

Gabrielle
Find the best babysitter for your family today!