1 review

Introduction

Hi! My name is Noemi. I'm from Madrid Spain. I came to Japan in October of last year since I was graduated at Japanese Studies.

My experience as a babysitter started since I was a teenager because I had to take care of my younger brother. After that I took care of two cousins every vacation. And also I have experience with three other kids who I looked after during some weekends for three years.

I really enjoy to spend time with children because we also learn from them. I have fun with them watching movies, dancing, making crafts, cooking as well as revising reports, doing homework and learning new things in a dynamic way.

Online Lessons: I can provide you online lessons if you wish (reading stories, sing-alongs)

I consider myself a responsible, energetic and cheerful person.

Don't hesitate to contact me in case you need me!
I looking forward to meeting your kid soon!

Thank you!

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Noemi. Soy de Madrid, España.

Tengo 4 años de experiencia cuidando a niños. Comencé desde muy pequeña cuidando a mi hermano, después a mis primos durante las vacaciones, y también algunos findes de semana a otros tres niños.

Me gusta divertirte con los niños viendo películas, cantando, bailando, haciendo manualidades, cocinar... Aunque también me gusta estudiar con ellos, ayudarles con las tareas y que aprendan de forma dinámica.

Me considero una persona responsable, divertida y alegre.

Si necesitas mi servicios, no dudes en comtactar conmigo.

¡Gracias!

Experience

I have three years' experience as a babysitter. I looked after two cousins of mine (aged 4 and 9 years old) during every vacancies and also three kids of my parent's friends (aged 3 years old 5 years old and 7 years old). I used to watch over them every time their parents requiered it, especially when their they were out

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Noemi is an energetic and friendly person who loves enjoying fun activities with children. She hopes to share her love for dancing, cooking, and arts & crafts with the children in the CareFinder community. She can also engage with children online by reading stories and doing sing-alongs. If you are looking for a responsible cheerful babysitter, she would be a great sitter for your family!

Andie@CareFinder