5 reviews

Introduction

Hi parents! My name is Chie.

I am 29 years old, from Japan, and have studied ECE Diploma in Japan and New Zealand.
I have transferred my qualification here in Australia (and has approved in Diploma level).
I have worked in childcare centre/ preschool for 5 years and did nanny for a year in both Japan and New Zealand.

I love being surrounding by nature and doing fun activities like Art and crafts, Music and Movement, basic yoga (of course we can have fun inside, too!).
In my free time, I usually go for surfing, camping, and scuba diving:)
Oh, and pets friendly.

If you would like to do online lesson, please feel free to contact me.
I can offer some reading stories, M&M, and so on.

I would love to help you and your child/ren sharing my skills, knowledge and LOVE :)
Please feel free to contact me!
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Experience

I have a Diploma in ECE in Japan, NZ and AUS. Have worked at the childcare centre for 5 years(from Monday to Friday) in total from aged 0(4months)-6year olds.

Regards of work, I have made a year curriculum in my class (I was especially in Infant and Toddler Class),taught a basic discipline, encouraged them to improve all the developments level, took kids to nap, had conference with parents, wrote report cards, taught after school programs(M&M, Japanese, Dance).


I also did babysitting job when I was in NZ and AUS, aged 6month, 3, 4 and 5 year olds.
I have looked after them, took them to the park, pool, and anywhere as long as I got permission from parents, encouraged them to sleep, and prepared easy meal.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training
  • New born baby care
Teach English and Japanese

Certificates

  • Hoiku-shi (Childcare certificate)

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Chie is outstanding.
Cheerful, friendly, great communicator, and a qualified childen´s educator.
If you get lucky and she decides to care for your kids, don´t hesitate - hire her!

Miguel
5
Your rating: 5

Chie is great! Very professional.

Ayla
5
Your rating: 5

Thank you for coming over to us. Chie is polite and reliable person, paying attention to kids carefully all the time of her babysitting.

Masami
5
Your rating: 5

She is so friendly. 🥰

Khaoula
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]

Chie is an energetic person who has experience in taking care of children in Japan and overseas. She loves the nature and doing fun activities like arts and crafts, music and movement, and hopes to share her passion for these with the children in the CareFinder community. If you are looking for an active sitter who can also teach English and take great care of your children, she would be a perfect sitter for your family!

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!