1 review

Introduction

Hello!
My name is Ai.
After working at an international kindergarten in Tokyo for a few years, I had moved to France to follow my studies in English (literature, English Education, and history).
I also lived in the States and Wales.

Now I am back in Japan and looking forward to helping families who need help looking after their children especially in foreign languages.
I can speak English and French fluently and of course Japanese.

I also have an experience in teaching English online (3 yo to 12 yo) as well as baby sitting. I enjoy reading, hands-on crafts such as Origami, clays, cooking as well as playing sports at a park.

I like dogs and cats, so If you have any pets at home, please let me know in advance.
I am mainly available on weekends.

Feel free to ask me any more questions !
I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Thank you.


---------
(French below)
Bonjour !
Je m'appelle Ai.
Après avoir travaillé à l'école maternelle internationale à Tokyo, je suis partie en France pour suivre mes études en anglais. Pendant mes études en France, je suis aussi partie au Pays de Gaulle comme une étudiante Erasmus.

l'Education est un sujet que je suis toujours passionnée et comme je suis revenue au Japon définitivement, je voudrais aider les familles qui besoins d'aide à garder les enfants surtout en anglais ou français.

J'étais déjà une Baby sitter avant sur Tokyo et j'aime bien faire du sport, origami, cuisiner avec eux. Je peux aussi aider les devoirs de l'école si besoin. (3ans - 12 ans)

Si vous avez des animaux domestique, dite-moi en avance s'il vous plaît.
(J'aime les chiens et les chats!)
Pour les weekends, si vous me dite en avance, je peux peut-être m'organiser.

N'hésitez pas de me demander si vous avez des questions.

Merci,
Cordialement,

Ai

Experience

都内インターナショナルスクール幼稚園でのアシスタント教師として担任教師、子供のアシスタント全般と保護者様への連絡等。
フランスの幼稚園、小学校でのインターンシップ経験。
オンラインでの英語教育。

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • French

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Ai is a very friendly and outgoing person who is trilingual in French, Japanese and English. She has experience as a teacher's assistant in an international school and privately tutored children. If you are looking for a babysitter who can teach in person or online with hands-on activities and crafts, Ai will be a perfect match for your family.

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!