2 reviews

Introduction

Hello! My name is Asmita from Nepal currently living in Tokyo with my husband since 1 year. I am a professional homeopathic health assistant. I have some experience in the clinic and in the hospital. I am a creative woman. I love to spend my free time crocheting, making art out of paper (flowers, butterflies, etc), reading books, playing chess and most of all cooking and baking new recipes. I love nature, so we often go hiking.

I au- pair program in the Germany for 1.5 years and took care of the children from 3 months to 3 years old and 1 year experience of teaching English in Dolphin School from age group 3-12 years old.
I like to spend time with children doing dancing, singing, handicrafts, reading stories, playing board games, painting etc. I am ready to offer online services, eg reading stories, making paper stuff, singing along, simple exercises, quizzes etc. I can speak Nepali (mother tongue), Hindi, English and German. I am willing to teach my language skill to your child in fun way.


Hallo! Mein Name ist Asmita aus Nepal und ich lebe mit meinem Mann in Tokyo Zeit 1 Jahr. Beruflich bin ich homöopathische Gesundheitsassistentin. Ich habe einige Erfahrungen in der Klinik und im Krankenhaus. Ich bin ein kreativer Frau . Ich liebe es, meine Freizeit damit zu verbringen, zu häkeln, Kunst aus Papier (Blumen, Schmetterlinge, etc) zu machen, Bücher zu lesen, Schach zu spielen und vor allem neue Rezepte zu kochen und zu backen. Ich liebe die Natur, deshalb gehen wir oft wandern.

Ich habe 1.5 Jahre lang Au-pair Programm in Deutschland absolviert und mich um die Kinder von 3 Monaten bis 3 Jahren und 1 Jahr Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Englisch in der Dolphin School von 3-12 Jahren gekümmert. Ich verbringe gerne Zeit mit Kindern, die tanzen, Singen, Kunsthandwerk machen, Geschichten lesen, Brettspiele spielen, malen usw. Ich bin bereit, Online-Dienste anzubieten, eg. Geschichten lesen, Papier basteln, mitsingen, einfache Übungen, Quiz usw. Ich kann Nepali (Muttersprache), Hindi, Englisch und Deutsch sprechen.

नमस्कार! मेरा नाम अस्मिता है। में नेपाल से हू। और फिलहाल 1 साल से अपने पति के साथ टोक्यो में रही हू। व्यावसायिक रूप से मैं होम्योपैथिक स्वास्थ्य सहायक हूं। मुझे क्लिनिक और अस्पताल में काम करने का अनुभव है। मैं एक रचनात्मक प्रकार की व्यक्ति हूं। मुझे अपने फुर्सत के पलोंमें कागज से कला बनाना (फूल, तितलियाँ इत्यादि), किताबें पढ़ना, शतरंज खेलना और खाना बनाना बहुत पसंद है। मुझे बच्चों के साथ समय बिताना अच्छा लगता है।


जर्मनी में 1.5 साल के लिए Au- pair कार्यक्रम में थी और 3 महीनेसे 3 साल की उम्र के बच्चों की देखभाल किया और 3-12 साल की उम्र के बच्चेको डॉल्फिन स्कूल में अंग्रेजी सिखाने का 1 साल का अनुभव हैं। मैं बच्चों के साथ नृत्य करते हूँ, गाते हूँ, हस्तशिल्प करते हूँ, कहानियां पढ़ते हूँ, बोर्ड गेम खेलते हूँ, कला आदि करते हू। मैं ऑनलाइन सेवाएं देने के लिए तैयार हूं, जैसे कि कहानियां पढ़ना, कागजसे चीजे बनाना, साथ गाना , सरल अभ्यास, क्विज़ आदि। नेपाली (मातृभाषा), हिंदी, अंग्रेजी और जर्मन बोल सकती हूँ।

Experience

I have took care of my two cousins age 4 and 5 for 6 years. Helping them with homework and other school stuff, making them bath properly, etc. During my time in Germany I was taking care of the children for 5 days per week, daily about 5-6 hours. During these hours I was talking with them in English, helping with homework, playing games, making origami, dancing, singing, eating together and sometimes making cookies and cupcakes. Sharing my culture and traditions. In Nepal I was teaching English to children in Dolphin school aged 3-12 years old. Except teaching I supported in health education about personal hygiene, cleanliness, physical exercise, playing badminton, etc.
Looking forward to teach your kids a new language and taking care of them.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • German
Hindi, Nepali

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Pet care

Certificates

Homeopathic health assistant and Montessori training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

とても丁寧で気遣いをされる、優しいシッターさんでした。日本語は話されないのと、娘は初めてのシッター体験だったのでかなり人見知りしていましたが、打ち解けるまでずっと根気よく遊んでいただき、帰り際は娘もケタケタと笑いながら楽しく過ごしていました。下の子が泣いてしまった時も歌ですぐ泣き止ませてくれました。またぜひお願いしたいです。

美奈子
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Asmita is an empathetic and honest person who is multilingual in English, Nepali, Hindi, and German. She hopes to be able to connect with children and build a bond so they are able to express themselves without hesitation. If you are looking for a caring babysitter and engaging online tutor, Asmita will make a great addition to your family.

Andie@CareFinder